Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff. This is a hostel, so don't expect a five-star room. Everything was minimalistic, but was very tidy and clean. I had No complaint from my one night stay. My phone could barely manage 3G connection, but maybe this is a problem from Vodafone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Depressive Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: notthing
Cons: This type of hetel not for my family
not good, my children were accuse and the police got involve before the member of staff that accuse my children later apologise before the police. The room change my mood and make me and my family depressed, may be okay for young student out for fun
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical youth hostel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It is a basic youth hostel, you need your own towels and have to make your own bed, but it's nice enough, no complaints. Nice buffet breakfast, enjoyed trying various German treats.
3 out of 5
by Eran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Washington DC

Great place to stay, a touch outside the city

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel, good price, great breakfast, etc. The only drawback is tht you have to metro into the city, which is fine. They are on a metro stop. But unlike most hostels, there isnt really anythign walkign distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel da evitare

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Recatomi sul posto unitamente ai miei familiari, mia moglie ed i miei due figli, mi veniva richiesto pagamento anticipato, senza nemmeno darci possibilità di visionare la camera e ciò contrariamente a quanto stabilito dal vostro portale di prenotazione (pagamento a saldo alla fine del soggiorno). Appena entrati nella camera di assegnazione notavamo che questa era letteralmente infestata da insetti di varia tipologia, tanto che ne chiedevo immediatamente la sostituzione . L'albergatore acconsentiva, ma la nuova camera assegnata presentava la stessa problematica. Chiedevo quindi la restituzione delle somme, ma mi veniva opposto un netto rifiuto e pertanto ero costretto a soggiornare unitamente ai miei familiari in una camera di albergo insalubre che per le causali prima indicate rendeva il soggiorno difficile, siccome noi tutti eravamo preoccupati e mostravamo insofferenza, non riuscendo a riposare,..Sono in possesso di foto e video che documentano l’accaduto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neuruppin

Jugendherberge

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Wenn man nur kurz in der Stadt ist und es nicht luxuriös braucht völlig ausreichend Personal ist nett und alles sauber, Frühstück in Ordnung
1 out of 5
by Werner from Bonn

Kein Hotelstandard trotz 104 Euro/Nacht

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Da ich nicht in einem Schlafsaal mit fremden Menschen zusammen übernachten wollte und es kein Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer gibt, buchte ich ein Familienzimmer zur alleinigen Nutzung. Dieses verfügt über ein schmales Einzelbett und ein Etagenbett. Die Betten waren nicht mit Bettwäsche bezogen. Mein Bett musste ich mit der darauf liegenden Bettwäsche selbst beziehen. Da im Bad weder Handtücher, Seife, Shampoo und Dusch-Gel vorhanden waren, reklamierte ich an der Rezeption. Mir wurde geantwortet, dass Handtücher mit zwei Euro pro Stück zusätzlich zu zahlen sind. Das im Preis enthaltene Frühstück war recht spartanisch. Spätester Check Out war entgegen der üblichen Hotel-Zeit bereits um 10:00 Uhr Insgesamt für 106 Euro für eine Übernachtung sehr überteuert im Vergleich zu preiswerten Hotels mit besserem Service und mehr Komfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
**************************************************
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jugendherberge in guter Lage

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Das Zimmer war sauber, Bettwäsche lag auf dem Bett zum Beziehen bereit. An Handtücher sollte man denken, denn diese liegen nicht auf den Zimmern.