Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place in a great location

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very close to train station, the metro, the cathedral, the riverfront and also shopping. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The overall was not really what I consider 5 star since it doesn't have all the bells and whistles that I consider necessary for a 5 star rating but it was certainly a nice place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosbach

Nicht nochmal

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Das Bett war für 2 Personen zu schmal. Bad winzig und sehr schlecht beleuchtet. Fenster zum Innenhof, fürchterlicher Gestank von draussen (Kanal) wahrscheinlich. Kein Parkplatz
4 out of 5
by Ömer from İstanbul, Koşuyolu

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Otel oldukça temiz. Özellikle kahvaltılar çok taze ve güzel. Rezervasyonunuz sırasında tuvaletin yerini muhakkak sorgulayıp emin olmalısınız. Bazı odalarda tuvaletler oda dışında. Bu tuvalet yalnızca sizin kullanımınız için kapalı durmaktadır. Bu konfor açısından negatif bir husus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by n from Birmingham

Convenient location but noisy room

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, 2 minutes walk to cathedral. Room was noisy with very thin walls so got disturbed by neighbors and bathroom was very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldenburg

Tolles Hotel mit super Lage

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Das Hotel hat eine sehr zentrale Lage. Es ist alles fußläufig erreichbar. Die Zimmer sind sauber und gut ausgestattet. Das Bad war sehr klein, was uns aber nicht weiter gestört hat. Was wirklich hervorzuheben ist, ist das super nette Personal. Zu jeder Zeit waren alle Mitarbeiter extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist auch absolut zu empfehlen. Alles in allem für uns ein tolles Hotel, wir würden wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Sondrio

Culture and relax

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great three days, the Hotel is in the centre of Colonia and so we didn't take any bus but visited by walking- We enjoyed all the time
1 out of 5
by Marcel van Perlo

Wat een aanfluiting

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Ebookers
We hebben vooraf betaalt en wilden een dag later s'morgens het hotel in, vandaar de nacht extra anders kun je pas na 15.00 uur het hotel in. Wat schetst onze verbazing, de hele boel is door hun geannuleerd en de kamer aan een ander gegeven. Ik wist dit niet, heb dit ook nergens gelezen in de voorwaarden. Dit vind ik niet kunnen en probeer hier toch iets aan te doen. 155 euro zomaar weggegooid. Rare vent bij de balie die je vanalles wijs maakte wat achteraf niet waar bleek. We hebben een ander hotel gereserveerd voor die dagen. Mvg, marcel van Perlo
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim V.

dichtbij kerstmarkt

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Leuk hotel met goede service. Dichtbij het centrum. Propere kamers