Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Break fast 17 euros . Car park 17 euros per night. Not a great experience. Broken or cracked toilet. I will avoid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to tram service that takws you to the heart of the city in 15 minutes. Excellent service and a good German bufet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient for trams into town

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: always friendly. good food.
Cons: carpeted floors in bedrooms.
my wife and I have been here many times. Unfailingly excellent and friendly service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel, very clean

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very basic hotel. The room is small, and very basic. No creature comforts at all. But it was very clean. The breakfast was OK. The staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but very expensive

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good apart from two things. Poor bar content and service No support as I wanted to use the business centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Perfect for a business trip. Clean and neat stay. Friendly and professional stay.
4 out of 5
by Miheer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Canada

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional staff. Checked in very late at night and guy was very helpful. I would stay here again. Only gripe is underground parking lot is very tight so be warned if you have a large vehicle. The scrapes along the sides of the walls says it all.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
In a good location, next to the tram stop and only ten minutes into central Cologne.