Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Pressath, GE

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My family stayed here, 2 adults 1 teen and 1 pre-teen. There is plenty of space, very contemporary. Comfortable. Stocked with dished and utensils, cookware. Great coffee. Very late convenience store right across the street. Wi-Fi was good. Hot during the summer. No AC. No true blinds. I recommend eye shades, the sun comes right in. The owner is very friendly. A little harder to find than I thought. Public parking is available a block or so down the street.
4 out of 5
by Sally from San Francisco

Great location but check in was stressful

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
First domizil was home away from home with spacious rooms and kitchen. The check-in was stressful as there is no front desk. It was voicemail every time I called the phone number listed on the reservation confirmation. Housecleaning is weekly.
3 out of 5
by AJ from Norway

Nice apartment

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
This is not a hotel, it is a serviced apartment. So no reception, no cleaning during stay etc. I had to get the keycode for the room at the Pizza-place next door. What if I arrived late and noone was there? I must have missed any information about this during my booking. All this aside, the 2 bedroom apartment was nice and clean, and the location next to the Dome in Cologne is of course excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Leeds, UK

Brilliant location, easy access

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Great location & access
Cons: Parking information
Location: Loads, cathedral, shops, restaurants
Excellent apartment, great location right next to the cathedral, would use again
4 out of 5
by Traveller from China

Great location

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient as it is next to train station and Cathedral. Apartment is clean and spacious. However, there is no reception and therefore don't expect you will get any service or help.
5 out of 5
by Harrison from Houston, TX

Great apartment, great location - late check-in

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
We loved the place, but it was inconvenient for us since we couldn't check in till 3:00 PM. OK to leave luggage in Eataliano next door. Would stay there again in a flash if we could figure out the check-ins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect location. Nice appartment, clean and big.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartamento perfetto

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione centrale, vicino al duomo e alla stazione, In pieno centro. Nonostante tutto appartamento molto silenzioso, pulito. Facilita e comodità nel chek-in e out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Direkt am Dom, super eingerichtet, Café gegenüber, 150 m vom Hauptbahnhof
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Bern

Zentral neben Dom, direkt unter Mobilfunkantenne

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Die Wohnung verfügt über ein grosses Wohnzimmer, eine kleine Küche und mittelmässiges Schlafzimmer gegen den Hof und überraschender Terrasse mit Domsicht. Sie war sauber gereinigt, ausgestattet mit 2 Getränken im Kühlschrank und Kaffeemaschine. Als sehr nachteilig ist die Geräuschkulisse des Verkehrs sowie das laute Summen technischer Anlagen neben dem Schlafzimmerfenster und die 3 Mobilfunkantennen rund um die Wohnung (eine davon direkt über dem Schlafzimmer) zu nennen.