Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
1 nacht 1 persoons bed , ziet er goed uit. Prima wifi Rustig (geen straatlawaai gehoord)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joanna from lodz

na targi na zakupy na zycie nocne

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
bylam na targach FIBO - idealne miejsce na targi i po targach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lage Innenstadt sehr gut

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: Sauberkeit in der dusche
Location: innenstadtnähe
sehr freundlicher empfang an der Rezeption, freundliche Auskunft bei fragen
4 out of 5
by Yrjö from Ylöjärvi

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Sijainti on loistava nähden messukeskus, rautatieasema ja vanhakaupunki. Valitettavasti nenä meni aivan tukkoon yhden yön aikana. Samoin kävi myös matkakumppanille.
4 out of 5
by Filippo from Bergamo

Hotel centralissimo a Colonia e consigliatissimo

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in posizione eccezionale. Dispone di tutti confort necessari. Camera molto pulita. Ottimo Wi-Fi gratuito. Ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo.
5 out of 5
by Søren from Copenhagen

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Small but comfortable rooms. Very nice pillow!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Good stay but left some articles of clothing and having trouble getting in contact with the staff in order to retrieve my items. Promised by two receptionist that they would try and give me a call back as soon as they got in contact with housekeeping to give me an update. But still no call back. I've emailed the hotel through the email provided on the website but still no response. Growing very tired òf the lack of effort to retrieve my belongings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, great shopping

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: location, SHOWER!!!!
Location: one block from main shopping street and near to all specialty shops for costumes, props, music, instrument repairs, great place to get things DONE
no complaints, service was quick, responded to my special requests with no drama, and even checked me in without my ID or Credit card which I accidentally left at the location I was prior to checking in.
4 out of 5
by Alex from San Diego

Highly recommended hotel and location

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was in the 412 suite. Spacious for a European hotel. Very comfortable, clean, excellent breakfast, and excellent location.