Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Leena from Oulu

Toinen vierailu

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Olimme hotellissa jo toistamiseen. Viihtyisä ja kodikas hotelli keskeisellä paikalla, joen, keskustan ja keskusrautatieaseman lähellä. Sieltä löytyivät kaikki meille tarpeelliset palvelut.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Tampa, FL

Great location for exploring Cologne

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for tourists! Just a few blocks from everything, including the amazing Cologne Cathedral. Above an underground parking garage with cheap rates, adjacent to bars and restaurants (plenty more options within a few blocks). The perfect location for exploring Cologne at a reasonable price. The staff spoke English but could've been a little friendlier. Lastly, I stayed on a Saturday night and my room faced the "noisy" nightclubs I read about... I barely heard a thing and slept great.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Chicago

Great location!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was only had a comforter, no sheets, and it was two beds pushed together. The room size was decent and the staff were all very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Schmied

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Dieses Hotel ist ein sehr freundlicher, sympathischer, zuvorkommender Familienbetrieb, die auch auf kleine Details achten. zB. An Ostern lag vor jedem Zimmer ein Osterhase und auf dem Frühstückstisch ein kleines Osternest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joost from Aldenhoven

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ich war zu eine Fortbildung und bin abends in die Philharmonie gegangen. Das Hotel ist ganz nah und es ist immer eine da in der Anmeldung. Ich habe sehr gut geschlafen und gefrühstückt.
3 out of 5
by Keiichi

朝食はよかったですが。。。

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
近隣のバーの音が気になりましたが、それだけ中心地ってことでしょうかね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

angenehm

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
sehr freundlicher Umgang mit den Gästen; ruhige Lage; absolut zentral; empfehlenswert;
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
방이 너무 작아서..힘들 었습니다... 위치만 좋았습니다..