Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotelli

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Sain juuri ne palvelut joita tarvitsin ja ajallaan.
Kokemus oli ok. Hinta-laatusuhde on kohdallaan. Sijainti oli hyvä, koska siirtyminen asiakkaalle hotellilta kesti vain 20 min.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Waldfischbach

Weekend getaway!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Friendly staff. We couldn't get the WiFi to work but we had our cell phones. So we were okay. Would book again.
4 out of 5
by Lars

Trevligt hotell nära centrum

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell relativt nära centrum. Gratis parkering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundliches Personal und gute Lage

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Sehr flexibel und gastfreundlich! Meinem Wunsch, ein Zimmer abseits der Straße zu bekommen, kam das Personal sofort nach. Kostenlose Parkplätze direkt am Hotel sind sehr gut (ausreichend + überdacht). Nächstgelegene Stadtbahn-Haltestelle (Ulrepforte) ca. 10 Gehminuten, von dieser Station ins Zentrum von Köln nochmals ca. 10 Minuten, also gute Lage des Hotels! Das Früchstück war auch sehr vielfältig (Brötchen aller Art, Brot, Knäckebrot, Rührei, Schinken, Marmeladen usw.). Alles in allem TOP Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2016 by koch, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für die nette und gute Bewertung! Wir freuen uns das es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geschäftsreise

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Zu wenig Parkplätze - ärgerlich für die spät anreisenden Gäste, Mitarbeiter sind bemüht...,Zimmer wirken auf mich sehr lieblos, Frühstücksbüffet nur angeschaut und Kaffee getestet - war nichts für mich dabei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel retiré, ni commodité, trop cher, déconseille

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Absence resto, petit déjeuner tres nul, loin de toutes commodités et du centre ville, chambre cellule de prison, proximité voie ferroviaire nuisance trains. Et à quel prix, c'est de l'arnaque flagrante.
3 out of 5
by Chuan Chia from Taiwan

普通

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
房間沒打掃乾淨,廁所沒衛生紙,房間隔音也不好
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Milwaukee, USA

Not Worth the Price

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very hot (40 Grad) during my stay and hotel had no fans available. When a property does not have climate control, then fans are a must! Breakfast was below average.
3 out of 5
by Rae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vegard from Hamar

Rent og fint hotell

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell for vårt formål