Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Filada from Landau

es ist schön in Köln

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
der Aufenhalt war sehr schön,das Zimmer aber nicht so gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
So noisy at night
4 out of 5
by Marco

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit guten Frühstück

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist vom Bahnhof schnell zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind eher eng, aber für einen Geschäftsbesuch(Kundenbesuch / schlafen) ausreichend. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig, das Personal sehr hilfsbereit.
3 out of 5
by LaVonn from Colorado

Good value hotel that I would use again

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a twin-bed room with a desk that worked out very well for us. The elevator was a plus for a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by Lucian from Calgary

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel, good neighborhood, OK service, room a bit small but clean, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, sehr zentral, super Service

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Privater Aufenthalt in der wunderschönen Domstadt
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very basic hotel, no better or worse than might be expected for the price. However, it has one real flaw that is not indicated on the Hotels.com website. The hotel will only accept payment in cash. No cards at all are taken. Fortunately, I had sufficient Euros on me to pay the bill, but if you don't you won't be able to get into your room. Quite amazing in this day and age!
4 out of 5
by Uwe from Thüringen

Klein aber fein

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Es war alles wie erwartet,kleines einfaches Zimmer,sauber und für einen Kurzurlaub völlig ausreichend. Leckeres und reichhaltiges Frühstück, nettes Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stafford

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Everything. I chose it for the location and price and was not disappointed.
Location: Close to centre but quiet at night.
Clean; comfortable; pleasant staff; ample, good, simple choices for breakfast; surprisingly quiet at night for such a central location; handy for station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gera, Thüringen

Gemütliches Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Wir hatten das Hotel für einen Kurztrip gewählt. Es ist etwa 200m vom Bahnhof entfernt und eignet sich hervorragend um die Innenstadt von Köln zu erkunden. Das Personal ist freundlich, das Frühstück ausreichend und mit Liebe vorbereitet. Die Zimmer ausreichend, einzig die Dusche könnte etwas größer sein. Einzig negativ, der angebotene Parkplatz hat sich auf 15€ pro Übernachtung verteuert. Rundum, wir waren zufrieden und würden es für einen nächsten Besuch wieder buchen.