Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Attent en vriendelijk personeel. Goede kamer met goede bedden. Uitstekend en zeer uitgebreid ontbijt!
3 out of 5
by robert from Carrickfergus

Clean rooms, quiet area

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
The was a little dated looking but was clean and tidy. The bathroom with very good. The area where the hotel is was quiet and not many shops about
5 out of 5
by Judith from Guildford

Quiet, calm hotel in Ehrenfeld

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a quiet residential area. Restaurants are a short walk away and public transport is close. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Alex

My stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was basic and the hotel was quite tired, the staff were excellent
4 out of 5
by wayne from Brookfield

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Imperial is a friendly smaller hotel in a quieter neighborhood that has excellent service and pleasant workers. The neighborhood is a little run down though.
4 out of 5
by Wai Ling from Hong Kong

really nice and cozy room

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
A bit difficult for non german speaking ppl to find the location of the hotel. But the service is really good n the staff are smart, nice and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Diane from Riverside

Run Away Quickly!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Refused to stay after seeing this place in person. Hotel is in a slum! Dirty, dark, downright creepy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Cons: Internet needs to be better.
It was a good Hotel but very poor internet connection, so very hard to work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Excellent find in Ehrenfeld

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Air conditioning; free mini-bar; comfortable bed
Location: The location is in a residential neighborhood so is very quiet. Restaurants and shopping are about 10 minute walk.
We stayed at Hotel Imperial our last night in Koln. It was a lovely way to end our vacation in Germany. The beds are comfortable and staff was very welcoming upon arrival. It was very hot outside the day we checked in and we were greeted with a cool glass of water while we checked in. We had to leave prior to the breakfast buffet but I imagine it is delicious. This hotel is air conditioned which was a welcome surprise!