Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with pool!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Good hotel. Near to centre of town. Clean rooms with lovely hot strong shower. Breakfast good with plenty of choice. Best thing is the pool, especially good after a hot summer's data!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brussels

Good rooms and location.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Goof sized rooms and very comfortable and clean. Good pool and excellent location close to Old Town and the river.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Hidden Gem in Cologne

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel is close to the Cologne Cathedral and train station - as well as the night life! Great rooms without being "too cozy". The staff were excellent and the rates are great! Will definitely stay again when in Cologne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zu empfehlen. Preis/Leistung TOP

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Übertreibe sie nicht. Diesen feld kann nicht pflichtig sein wenn man nicht weiter schreiben möchte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Im Zimmer war Abfluss geruch.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
-Das Schwimmbads Wasser war gestunken. -Sauberkeit ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Hotel Lyskirchen, Hotel Management
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Kurzbewertung. Es wäre schön, wenn Sie sich bei Ihrer nächsten Reise nach Köln erneut für uns entscheiden ! Ihr Gastgeberteam des Hotel Lyskirchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Busselton, Western Australia

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nice room with a very big and modern bathroom
Location: Close to the City Centre
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. Price for breakfast a bit over the top. Having breakfast in the city centre is much cheaper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Hotel Lyskirchen, Hotel Management
Dear Manfred, Thank you for your positive Feedback about your stay with us. We are happy to reach 100% guest satisfaction. We do hope to welcoming you the next time when you visiting cologne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Hotel Lyskirchen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. Best Regards, Your Team from Hotel Lyskirchen
3 out of 5
by Axel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Hotel Lyskirchen, Hotel Management
Dear Axel. Thank you for your rating. You gave us 3 of 5 Points. Here it would be very helpful, if you could give us more information. We do hope to welcoming you the next time when you visiting cologne. Best regards, your team from the Hotel Lyskirchen
4 out of 5
by Terje from Drammen

Motorsykkeltur gjennom Europa

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Tok ett oppgradert rom som hadde gode senger og litt større enn vanlig. Hotellet ser ikke all verden ut fra utsiden, men rent og pent innvendig. Videre hadde de privat garasje til motorsyklene og en 10-15 min. Gangavstand til Kølnerdomen og gamlebyen med spisesteder osv. som var viktig for oss.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Hotel Lyskirchen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Lyskirchen. We would be glad to welcoming you the next time when you are in cologne. Best regards, your Team from the Hotel Lyskirchen
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from BRD - Süddeutschland Plz 74

Fast zentral gelegen zwischen City und Rhein

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Köln Sightseeing. Frühstücksbuffet für 19.50 Euro p.P. zu teuer empfunden (macht bei 3 Personen fast 60 Euro täglich).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Hotel Lyskirchen, Hotel Management
Lieber Wolfgang, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback hinsichtlich Ihres Aufenthaltes im Hotel Lyskirchen. Das unterstützt uns täglich in der Analyse unserer Dienstleistung und sichert somit die gleichbleibend hohe Qualität. Wir danken Ihnen auch für ihre persönliche Anmerkung bzgl. des Frühstückspreises in unserem Hause. Kleiner Tipp! Wir bieten unseren Gästen auch ein Frühstück „to go“ zu einem günstigeren Preis an. Auf bald! Ihr Team vom Hotel Lyskirchen