Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
旅館人員很親切, 早餐很不錯, 只是沒有電梯 對於帶樣品做商務旅行的人,確實有很多不便
4 out of 5
by Simon from Neuville Sur Saone

Parfait pour le semi marathon de Leverkusen

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis allé à Léverkusen pour le semi marathon annuel, et cet hotel est à 400m du point de départ et d'arrivée. Idéal pour un coureur qui participe!!
5 out of 5
by Jan Gowert from Kristianstad

Åter igen en bra upplevelse

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Är stamkund i det här hotellet. Blev inte besviken denna gång heller. Allt är rent och fräscht och personalen är mer än vänlig. Priset är relativt lågt och jag tycker att man får mer än vad man betalar för.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Very affordable hotel just outside Köln!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
My brother and I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights while visiting Köln. Although the hotel isn't directly downtown, the little town of Opladen is charming and has all your basic stores and restaurants. Also it's only a 4 minute walk to the train station. Very convenient. The staff is extremely hospitable and make sure you have an excellent stay. We stayed in a room on the top floor, the room was large and very clean. Breakfast is included and is a nice spread. If visiting in the future, we'd definitely use this bed & breakfast hotel again!
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang

Zentral in der Fußgängerzone, nahe bahnhof

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Freundlich und sauber, zentral
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Ganløse

Easy stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clear hotel. Vera god breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Onno from Ry

Very friendly staff, good location.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect alternative location for more expensive hotels in Cologne during big trade shows. Hotel located only three minutes walk to Opladen train station, 15 mins train ride with direct stop at Köln Messe, avoiding parking in Cologne. Very friendly and helpful staff, hotel has parking option a few houses away. Good breakfast. Extra tip: good Indian restaurant Royal Punjab a few blocks away ;-).
3 out of 5
by Jagdish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holger from Erlangen

Optimale Übernachtung für Messe Köln

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundlicher Empfang/Service, reichhaltiges Frühstück, gute Verbindung zur Messe Köln (200m bis Bahnhof)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Alles gut. Nur etwas schwierig zu finden. Das Hotel liegt in der Fußgängerzone. Frühstück sehr lecker und "mit Liebe" gemacht. Fand ich toll, dass sie frische Smoothies angeboten haben!