Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neumünster

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Das Hotel liegt direkt gegenüber von der Lanxess Arena. Man erreicht den Dom in wenigen Minuten mit der U-Bahn. Es ist sehr sauber gewesen und komfortabel eingerichtet. Das Frühstückbuffet hatte eine sehr große Auswahl! Wir können das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und werden es bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Köln definitiv wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pretty solid 4-star hotel, not as good as some N.American 4-stars but still. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daly City

Nice hotel/motel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: A lot
Location: See above.
It is a clean hotel, which I would call a motel due to the lack of amenities, including lack of a restaurant. It is 30 to 40 minutes walk to the tourist area and there is nothing close to it. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from bei Berlin

Hübsches Hotel in Köln

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstücksbüfett war sehr reichhaltig.
Cons: Vielleicht die Klimaanlage ?
Location: Messebesuch
Ausstattung,Sauberkeit und Komfort sowie Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter waren sehr gut.Dass die Klimaanlage bei 35 Grad im Schatten, das Zimmer nicht auf angenehme Temperaturen herunterkühlen konnte, sei verziehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Hier ist man gerne Gast

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Modern und mit Stil eingerichtetes Hotel. Das Frühstück ebenfalls hervorragend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Wir wären gerne noch länger geblieben. Alles super und sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zweibrücken

Super Hotel in klasse Lage!

Posted May 5, 2015
Perfektfür einen Besuch in der Kölnarena. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Zustellbett für unsere Tochter gebucht - extra großes Zimmer - toll... Schönes Frühstück und auch alles andere hat gepasst. Besonderes Lob für die Cocktails und den Service in "Bio's Bar"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, England

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: professional staff, good food, quick lifts.
Cons: seating in foyer area
Location: oppose Arena, close to the cathedral and restaurants.
Great location, polite staff who all spoke very good English. lovely clean room and the breakfast was excellent. We stayed the entire day there for work purposes and can only say the food was good, the beer was good and the cocktail was great value for money. The only slight negative was that the bed was a bit firm for me and the room got quite hot in the middle of the night but that was probably due to me not turning the air conditioning up high enough. highly recommended - you will not be disappointed. the other thing the hotel could do with is more seating in the foyer but that's minor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels