Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rosemarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian from Kreuth

schönes, zentrales Hotel - gerne wieder

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
sehr freundlicher Empfang, Zimmer super Sauber, Frühstück sehr frisch und reichlich. Bad und das Zimmmer an sich etwas klein. Aber ausreichend. S-Bahn-Haltestelle ca 150 Meter weg vom Hotel. Aber auch mit dem Pkw recht zentral.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Haben uns wieder sehr wohl gefühlt. Danke an das Team. Sind schon gespannt auf das neue Gästehaus.
4 out of 5
by Rakesh from India

The owner made us comfortable.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Initially had a problem of access to our room as the reception was closed and had to wait in the freezing cold till such time that Management could get someone to come and open the night gate for us. The room was also freezing cold as the management had not switched on the heat for us. It took more than an hour for the room to get somewhat warm. The next day the owner Mr. Klaus apologized and bought us an electric heater and also made arrangement for us to enjoy the breakfast. Very good service by him.
4 out of 5
by maria luisa from piemonte

Perfetto se vi ritirate presto la sera

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel perfetto se non lo volete centrale Ma raggiungibile facilmente da aeroporto e centro in 14' (anche di notte ogni ) freq 20' lu-ve e 30' sab don e notte....perfetto se rientrate presto la sera (o non vi scoccia far le scale a piedi la sera, quando è chiusa la reception). L'hotel è pulitissimo, di uno stile particolare (con inserti verde pisello), i letti comodi, la vista nel mio caso era su un cortiletto, la zona sicura e tranquilla. Garbati in reception, bottiglina d'acqua in camera e bottiglia al ceck-out, pantofole, colazione superba e ricchissima (merita 4* per assortimento, freschezza e qualita')
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abseits des Trubels

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Familiengeführtes Cityhotel. Viel Liebe zum Detail. Sehr entspannend. Gute S-Bahn Anbindung zur City.
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kin Keong from Singapore

I willsurely come back to this hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk crews was very helpful. We left our passport in the room safe, they called us and go all way out to courier it from hotel to Berlin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel mit superfreundlichem Personal

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt zwar nicht zentral in der Kölner Innenstadt, aber dank S-Bahn-Halt 150 Meter entfernt sehr gut angebunden. Sehr freundliche Rezeption. Beim Checkout erhält jeder Gast eine Flasche Mineralwasser kostenlos.
5 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels