Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great wee place

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staying in Bensberg for a wedding. The Schloss was far too dear, but this place was quite reasonable, and 10 minutes' walk away from it. Would go back. Staff were also great at arranging out-of-hours access.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Chorleywood

Really great hotel, superb service

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
A really great hotel for a recent business trip in the area. Very friendly staff, very well appointed room in a nice area Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small but cosy rooms with great personal service.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
all included, even the minibar with wine and beer.. best and most personal stuff I met so far. They offer drinks in the roomrate and also give you candies on checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2015
Thanks for your great review and comment. We are happy that you enjoyed our little supplements and our friendliness!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelent hotel

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels
I will recomend this hotel for everybody!! if you are on holidays or in business travel. Hotel rooms are something special, clean and very comfortable.The best breakfast in town!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2015
Thanks for your great review and comment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, our friendliness and of course “the best breakfast” in town :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bruchköbel

Wunderschönes Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Service

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Die zentrale Lage, das Ambiente der Hotelanlage, der Komfort, der ausgezeichnete Service, das wunderschöne Zimmer, das leckere Frühstück,...
Cons: Nein, alles ist super so wie es ist.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und hat eine gute Anbindung.
Wir haben einen Erholungstag im nahe gelegenen Mediterana verbracht und uns dort verwöhnen lassen. Zur Erholung gehört auch, dass man nach einem Saunatag nicht noch stundenlang mit dem Auto fahren muss, sondern den Abend in einem Hotel ausklingen lassen kann, in dem man sich rundum wohl fühlt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hervorragend

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Kostenloses Upgrade erhalten. Suite statt Doppelzimmer. Tolle Architektur. Super Service. Nur das Frühstück kann in puncto Auswahl nicht ganz dem Gesamteindruck folgen. Dennoch volle Punktzahl.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
I have been staying in many hotels over the years, and I have to say that the service in this one is excellent. Friendly and supportive staff, they really try to make a difference. I really liked the little things which made a difference(eg. free icecream :-) Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi, schoon hotel met goed ontbijt.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Alles prima. Geen negatieve punten. Schone kamer, goed ontbijt. Rustig en veel restaurants in de buurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal. Schönes Haus. Mein Zimmer war etwas altbacken eingerichtet.