Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Überhaupt keine Aussicht im Zimmer

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: die Ruhe im Zimmer
Cons: bessere Aussicht im Zimmer
Location: in Stadtnähe alles in Ordnung
Wir waren in Köln um uns die Stadt anzusehen und am Abend das tolle Feuerwerk genannt Kölner Lichter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Tolles Hotel mitten in der Patymeile von Köln, mit ausgezeichnetem Frühstücksbufett.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut gelegen

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: nettes, proffesionelles personal.
soweit alles paletti. badezimmer extrem klein. safe fehlt in einem 4 sterne hotel sollte es einen haben. zimmer hat kein air con. was machen wenns im sommer heiss wird?
4 out of 5
by WELLINGTON M from BRASÍLIA

QUANRTO CONFORTÁVEL

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bom hotel, cama muito boa, banheiro limpo e com tamanho razoável, tivemos suficiente em nossa estadia, super silencioso e dá caminhar nos arredores com segurança.
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from Dungarvan

Patrick - Ireland

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Kent from Køge

Final4 i Köln

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fin morgenmadsbuffet, og flink og imødekommende servicemindet personale.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from California

Street noise might be an issue for some

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to stay as you can access a lot from here. Typical accommodations for this chain so no surprises there. However, there are a number of night clubs on the street which were'nt open when we were there. Knowing weekend frivolity typical of German cities, I can see noise being a factor. We were there on a Tuesday night and could hear some revelers (for a Tuesday!). So if you want a totally quiet night, that may be an issue for you. That said, this is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Jay from London

1 Day Trip

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was good comfortable bed but room was small & bathroom was very small you have to close the door to sit on the toilet, shower you can't can't move.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Wir haben nur eine Nacht im Hotel verbracht,es war alles in Ordnung. Das einzige was uns gestört hat ,das man 18€ Parkgebühr bezahlen musste,ich sehe das als versteckte Preiserhöhung des Zimmers an