Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Phoned to ask if could change dates, told not possible so lost all money , enough said
3 out of 5
by Angela from Luxembourg

Très bien

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes partie à la découverte de Cologne et sommes très satisfait de l'hôtel mercure! Il est bien situé pas trop loin à pied du dom et une station de métro proche. Le personnel est très gentil et javais meme de quoi bien manger au petit dejeuner avec des fruits, oeuf et kellogs sans gluten et lait sans lactose ! BRAVO
4 out of 5
by Heinrich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Überhaupt keine Aussicht im Zimmer

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: die Ruhe im Zimmer
Cons: bessere Aussicht im Zimmer
Location: in Stadtnähe alles in Ordnung
Wir waren in Köln um uns die Stadt anzusehen und am Abend das tolle Feuerwerk genannt Kölner Lichter
4 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Stockholm

Trevligt hotell väldigt centralt

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bra service och vänlig personal. Nära till allt, vi tog oss till fots överallt. Fina rum och fräscha badrum. Rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
by Jörg from Gelsenkirchen

Besuch in Köln

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Tolles Hotel mitten in der Patymeile von Köln, mit ausgezeichnetem Frühstücksbufett.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut gelegen

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: nettes, proffesionelles personal.
soweit alles paletti. badezimmer extrem klein. safe fehlt in einem 4 sterne hotel sollte es einen haben. zimmer hat kein air con. was machen wenns im sommer heiss wird?
3 out of 5
by lawrence from Bayern

Close to the city center

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the center city. Breakfast was great !! The room service was pressed to clean to the rooms and rush us out to clean the rooms on the 2 days we stayed. Overall the hotel is ok !!