Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Proche du musée du chocolat et du Rhin. Le centre ville est à 15 minutes à pieds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Great location close to old city and river walk.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We choose a room with a view. We could see the cathedral and the river from our 5 th floor room. Excellent home base to explore the city on foot. The room was comfortable and clean; no problems. Convenient parking garage where our rental car stayed during our 2 night visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe zur Altstadt und zum Dom sowie herrlich Blick

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Frühstück ist mit 25 Euro etwas teuer, weil ich zum Frühstück nur ein Brötchen esse.
Location: s.o.
Wiedersehen einer Stadt in der wir zehn Jahre gelebt haben
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Gutes Hotel in Dom nähe

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Zimmer und Personal
Cons: Billigere Parkplätze
Location: Dom, Bahnhof, Innenstadt
Ich war für zwei Übernachtungen da und ich bin begeistert gutes Zimmer , freundliche Mitarbeiter. Das einzige was ich übertrieben finde sind die Park kosten 17€ pro Nacht sind echt heftig. Aber so würde ich es jeder Zeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes, schönes Hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016
Schöne Umgebung. Super Lage. Nähe zu tollen Attraktionen. Hotel sehr komfortabel und sauber. nur zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ruhrgebiet

Sehr gutes Hotel in Citynähe

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel ist relativ neu. Alles ist sehr sauber, hell und Freundlich. Das Personal ist sehr Freundlich, Hilfsbereit und gibt auf Frage gerne Auskunft
Cons: Wir waren vollkommen zufrieden mit dem Zimmer und dem Service.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Citynähe. Alles ist schnell zu erreichen.Idealer Ausgangspunkt für eine Köln Tour.
Wir hatten aufgrund einer Veranstaltung in Köln dieses Hotel für eine Übernachtung gebucht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moers

NH Hotel an der Severins Brücke

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zur Altstadt und die Lage, trotz Severins Brücke in der unmittelbaren Nähe.
Cons: zu verbessern wäre die Klimaanlage, leider schaltet diese Nachts ab und es wird unerträglich warm/heiß im Zimmer. Der Kaffee sollte frisch sein
Location: Altstadt ist in der unmittelbaren Nähe, ca. 5-10 Gehminuten...
Das Ein- und auschecken war relativ entspannt, gutes Servicepersonal. Das Zimmer sehr gut ausgestattet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er ok, men temperaturen på værelset var ekstremt høj, og på grund af trafikstøj var det umuligt at lufte ud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Good location, restaurant terrible

Posted Apr 18, 2016
In Expedia it said there was internet in the rooms and once we Got There they said only 500mb. And we Had to pay extra or internet high speed and only one device. The food at the restaurant was very bad even the coffee was bad.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Utrecht, The Netherlands

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Its a great hotel really close to everything with bar, restaurant, free slow but useable wifi, very small fitness room & sauna (pay tax). Bit annoyed at the queue for checkin and out. Why don't they ever have my address and details from the booking? All paperwork in the digital age - ridiculous.