Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Té despiertan a las 8 h para hacer tu habitación

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nada.
Cons: Servicio al cliente en general. Amabilidad de los empleados de recepción
Location: Cerca de la zona vieja y la catedral , pero sin tiendas o restaurantes próximos
Es intolerable que en un hotel de cuatro estrellas te despierten a las 8 a.m. para hacer la habitación y que luego no la arreglen y tengas que avisar a las 16 h, de que se encuentra en ese estado. Organización pésima y servicio al cliente nefasto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: We loved every thing about this hotel. Close to everything and just a pleasure to stay there.
Location: Lots of restaurants, chocolate factory and shops near by.
This city and Hotel would have to be our favourite. So comfortable and staff went out of their way to be helpful. Lovely restaurant and handy to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und das Personal zuvorkommend. Die Lage ist super, da man in kurzer Zeit sowohl mit dem Auto als auch zu Fuß in der Innenstadt ist. Allerdings war der Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage etwas zu hoch..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Great Hotel, Great city

Posted Jul 31, 2016
My husband and I enjoyed a fantastic few days in the beautiful city of Cologne. We stayed in the NH Hotel which was situated right across the road from the Chocolate Museum. The top floor room was just right. It was clean and comfortable with zero noise from other rooms or the city . The staff were very helpful and polite. I would highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from België

Tophotel!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Alles!
Cons: Waterkoker op de kamer??
Location: Wandeling naar de Altstadt langs de Rijnoever of binnendoor via de Heumarkt ben je direct in het bruisende stadsleven.
Langs de Rijnoever gelegen, vlakbij de grote uitvalswegen, dichtbij de Heumarkt (kruispunt van openbaar vervoer), mooie kamers, schitterend ontbijt, heel professioneel personeel. Topper!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Proche du musée du chocolat et du Rhin. Le centre ville est à 15 minutes à pieds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Great location close to old city and river walk.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We choose a room with a view. We could see the cathedral and the river from our 5 th floor room. Excellent home base to explore the city on foot. The room was comfortable and clean; no problems. Convenient parking garage where our rental car stayed during our 2 night visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe zur Altstadt und zum Dom sowie herrlich Blick

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Frühstück ist mit 25 Euro etwas teuer, weil ich zum Frühstück nur ein Brötchen esse.
Location: s.o.
Wiedersehen einer Stadt in der wir zehn Jahre gelebt haben
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Gutes Hotel in Dom nähe

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Zimmer und Personal
Cons: Billigere Parkplätze
Location: Dom, Bahnhof, Innenstadt
Ich war für zwei Übernachtungen da und ich bin begeistert gutes Zimmer , freundliche Mitarbeiter. Das einzige was ich übertrieben finde sind die Park kosten 17€ pro Nacht sind echt heftig. Aber so würde ich es jeder Zeit wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes, schönes Hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016
Schöne Umgebung. Super Lage. Nähe zu tollen Attraktionen. Hotel sehr komfortabel und sauber. nur zu empfehlen!