Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage in Nähe der Fußgängerzone, laut.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Das Personal ist unfreundlich. Das Frühstücksbufett hstte kein Speck und keine Würstchen zu dem Rührei.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Tage Kölntripp

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Für einen Kurztripp war es ok, daß Zimmer war sehr sauber, daß Badezimmer leider nicht- wir haben jede Menge Haare gefunden die mit sehr großer Sicherheit nicht von uns waren Boden und Dusche waren voll davon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

15 min. zum Dom

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Super Sauberkeit, Super Lage zum Hafen, Nähe zum Rhein.
Location: Schokoladenmuseum und hafen sind keine 100 m weit.
Sauberes Hotel, nettes personal, Familien zimmer war für 4 Personen ausreichend. Wir hatten noch ein altes Zimmer aber sauber, bin gespannt wie die neuen Zimmer nach der Renovierung aussehen werden. Wem das Frühstück im Hotel zu teuer ist der kann in der Nähe in den vielen Bäckereien gut und günstig frühstücken. Ich werde wieder kommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gefleckter Teppich lässt grüßen

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Leider überall fleckiger Teppich , Team sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Frühstück ok, Lage sehr gut
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kassel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel wird gerade renoviert, wenn es so wird wie auf den Bildern, Daumen hoch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Le tarif du petit déjeuner , du parking et du restaurant assez cher dommage !!!!
Hôtel facile à trouver, parlant un anglais très difficile voire inexistant dommage. Sécurité optimale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Good location for sightseeing in Cologne

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Really helpful staff at reception, good breakfast but had to wait quite a long time for coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Otimi custo beneficio.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel novo, bem localizado. Pessoal gentil e estacionamento disponível pago no local. Recomendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
All my family enjoyed it. Good area for walking and quiet ion the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice Hotel walking distance to Altstadt

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Clean, comfortable rooms. Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. Nice bar. We had 2 rooms, one facing the street, the other away from the street. Make sure to request the latter, because the street is very noisy with busy traffic at all hours. The hotel is 1 block away from the Rhein and it's a nice walk along the river to the Alt Stadt and the Dome Cathedral. The breakfast buffet is fine but quite expensive: about 19 Euro per adult. The lobby is very comfortable and a nice place to hang out. The bar restaurant adjoins the lobby and is open from 11am til late night. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.