Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Epsom, Surrey UK

Nice hotel close to shops and secure carpark

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The bathroom and proximity to shops
Cons: Should introduce business centre, i.e computer + printer in the lobby. Make CNN available
Location: The location is good. Great for shopping and walk about!
I enjoyed every moment spent at this hotel. The breakfast very good. The staff were pleasant, the bedroom very clean and neat. The bathroom wonderful,I never seen such a deep bath before. My only regret is the noise from road traffic as my room was very close to the road. Overall very good hotel that I will like to visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley, Ca

budget hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
budget hotel, no a/c, good breakfast, free parking, close to shooping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: none
A very good hotel, clean and staff very friendly - we will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RM

Consigliato

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Posizione ottima, vicino all aeroporto, raggiungibile con taxi a 15 euro per orari in cui non c è il treno. Fermata del treno N7 per andare in centro città con una ventina di minuti. Hotel pulito e accogliente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel, sehr zentrale Lage,

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Tolles Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage. Reichhaltiges Buffet, freundliches hilfsbereites Personal. Tolle, saubere Zimmer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr Zentral und gute Verkehr Anbindung.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: ????
Location: Das Hotel befand sich in Köln Porz City-Center? Reichliche Einkauf Möglichkeiten. Direk am Rhein und seh ruhiges Ortschaft.
Sehr angenehm, Freundliche Personal, sauberes Zimmer, vor allen kein schlechte Geruch. Wir würden gerne noch einmal bei unsere Nächte Reise nach Köln dieses Hotel nochmal gerne buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Zimmer sehr sauber, Frühstück eher Durchschnitt - nichts besonderes. Tiefgarage sehr eng und klein, wer zu spät kommt, muss sich in den umliegenden Straßen einen Parkplatz suchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Der Ort ist gut und neben Rein Fluss, aber leider keine Klimaanlage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Gut gelegenes Hotel mit Blick auf den Rhein

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Die Erreichbarkeit des Flughafens war mir sehr wichtig. Beim Hotel gibt es direkt eine Fußgängerzone gegenüber für kleine Einkäufe. Bus und Bahn sind gut in fünf Minuten zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind von der Grundausstattung in die Jahre gekommen, jedoch sauber. Für den ersten Notfallkaffee am morgen gibt es einen Wasserkocher. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Preis Leistung top
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The location is not so near than the airport as it was described on the website. The taxi cost was too expansive