Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Epsom, Surrey UK

Nice hotel close to shops and secure carpark

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The bathroom and proximity to shops
Cons: Should introduce business centre, i.e computer + printer in the lobby. Make CNN available
Location: The location is good. Great for shopping and walk about!
I enjoyed every moment spent at this hotel. The breakfast very good. The staff were pleasant, the bedroom very clean and neat. The bathroom wonderful,I never seen such a deep bath before. My only regret is the noise from road traffic as my room was very close to the road. Overall very good hotel that I will like to visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr Zentral und gute Verkehr Anbindung.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: ????
Location: Das Hotel befand sich in Köln Porz City-Center? Reichliche Einkauf Möglichkeiten. Direk am Rhein und seh ruhiges Ortschaft.
Sehr angenehm, Freundliche Personal, sauberes Zimmer, vor allen kein schlechte Geruch. Wir würden gerne noch einmal bei unsere Nächte Reise nach Köln dieses Hotel nochmal gerne buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Zimmer sehr sauber, Frühstück eher Durchschnitt - nichts besonderes. Tiefgarage sehr eng und klein, wer zu spät kommt, muss sich in den umliegenden Straßen einen Parkplatz suchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley, Ca

budget hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
budget hotel, no a/c, good breakfast, free parking, close to shooping center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: none
A very good hotel, clean and staff very friendly - we will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Der Ort ist gut und neben Rein Fluss, aber leider keine Klimaanlage.
3 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Adam from Enfield

Okay if you need a good value stop in Cologne

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Found staff a little rude and abrupt. Rooms were clean, although beds weren't so comfortable. There is no air conditioning. Toilet had plumbing issues. Fair priced minibar and excellent sized safe (which included a power outlet inside!). Hotel is a few minutes walk from Porz Markt (tram 7) station which is 25 minutes to Neumarkt, and around 10 minutes from Porz Rhein (S-12 and S-19). Excellent bus service to and from the airport (route 161 to/from Porz Markt).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Gut gelegenes Hotel mit Blick auf den Rhein

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Die Erreichbarkeit des Flughafens war mir sehr wichtig. Beim Hotel gibt es direkt eine Fußgängerzone gegenüber für kleine Einkäufe. Bus und Bahn sind gut in fünf Minuten zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind von der Grundausstattung in die Jahre gekommen, jedoch sauber. Für den ersten Notfallkaffee am morgen gibt es einen Wasserkocher. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Preis Leistung top
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels