Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The ladder in the room is a bit too narrow, not convenient for the upper bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良い雰囲気

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフが快活で、ホステルの雰囲気もとてもよかったです。部屋の広さも十分で快適でした。駅のすぐ近くでちょっとした買い物やアクセスにも困りません。機会があればまた泊まりたいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review! :-)
5 out of 5
by Carlos Roberto from Honduras

Primera vez en köln

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hostal, check in rápido, excelente ubicación. No tengo nada negativo que decir. Me lo pasé muy bien. Sin duda volvería ...
Comment from Hotel Management
by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! :-)
5 out of 5
by KAR YAEN from Malaysia

Perfect for short getaway

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This place is perfect! Just the wifi a little tricky...but overall worth the value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review! :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hostel for reasonable price

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, only few minutes walk from the station! Staffs were nice and kind. My room was clean too :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review! :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solides Hostel in zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Die Lage ist top. Nur fünf Minuten Fußweg zum Dom. Personal ist sehr freundlich.Zimmer sehr klein,aber für ein Hostel völlig ok.Sauberkeit gut.Für ein,zwei Übernachtungen ausreichend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Dir bei uns gefallen hat. Bis zum nächsten Mal! Viele Grüße aus Köln. :-)
5 out of 5
by karen from Florida

Near station, cathedral

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Near station, cathedral
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review! :-)
4 out of 5
by SHIORI from 日本

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
駅から程近い所にあり便利だと感じました。駅の反対側にはケルン大聖堂があり、近くなので割とすぐに行くことができました。 1つ残念なのが、私が使った部屋のベッド脇にあるコンセント全てが使えなく、シャワー兼トイレの所にあるプラグと入り口近くにあるプラグの2つを6人で共有しなければならなかった事です。私はこれも旅の醍醐味だと思うことでやり過ごしました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your great review! :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Sehr gut!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Alles sehr gut!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Deine Bewertung! :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: sehr zentral: 5min vom Hauptbahnhof und Dom
Location: sehr zentral: 5min vom Hauptbahnhof und Dom
Waren für eine Nacht im 4 Bett Familienzimmer. Zimmer hatte eigenes Bad. Relativ neu und Sauber.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Pathpoint Cologne, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Deine tolle Bewertung! :-)