Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed the stay good location good hotel good facilities close to transport
Enjoyed the stay good location good hotel good facilities close to transport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Close to the Koln Messe

Posted Feb 6, 2017
A little pricey during trade shows at the Messe. If you want a nice, convenient hotel for the show, the Radisson is a good choice.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at this hotel, relaxed experience and a high standard of accommodation. Only negatives were noise of the lift at night as our room backed onto the lift shaft and the bar was expensive, but you come to expect that in a hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a crack in the batroom sink,which leaked on to the floor. The attitude of the staff was very poor when this was reported. Initially nothing was done about it and nothing was said to us until we reported it a second time. Then we were told there were no maintenance people working the weekend. We were offered no alternatives and it was assumed we would not want to change rooms. We had to ask for a bucket to put under the sink. When we complained to the management he told us we could not have a refund has we had already paid via the booking site. Eventually he gave us free parking for our trouble.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Staff told me in the top of the mini bar was free, but beware it's all payable Pillows extremely uncomfortable, and breakfast very expensive and milk was sour. Overall won't be staying again unfortunately due to the above
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Not close to any other amenities. In a business area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow Russia

Cologne first visit

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast Reception bar Receptionists Bighorn statue Friendly atmosphere at night
Cons: Housekeeping Car parking Live music at piano at nights
Location: You're need a car for the closest POI or at least be familiar with public transportation prior arrival
Terrible housekeeping Early knockout to the the door Not changing towels Shampoo/Body gel not renewed it's wasn't enough for 2 person Car parking additional pay City tax is extra and not indicated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Convention center.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Good room, good location for a conference and business. Staff professional and friendly. Restaurant very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traveler

Good room

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was good. The Staff was good. It was a little Far for most people to walk to cologne but I did it. It goes over the bridge which is interesting in itself. Overall a good solid hotel.