Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angejes - west pal beach - paris

Un Bon hôtel , Wong place ...

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good Hotel but defined as 4 starts?i For me is a 3 + only . A 4 start get more detail / robe in the room - more towers - extra tv channel as movie - more shampoo and shoes shine patch -a mini bar ans full ... And a service 4 start . This is nice for one night but July get the feeling is a Young Familly business not a professional hotel people . 4 starts is classic and pro . This one everyone "are cool " maybe need a manager on site ?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undergoing Renovation during our stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Make parking included in the room cost, and allow your room key to operate the door. and speed up the Wi-Fi.
Location: Very close to Colombes industry and the Grand Arch La Defense.
I have stayed at this hotel before. it is convenient for local industry and La Defense, and is only about 20 minutes from the centre of Paris via tram and Metro. During our stay the hotel lobby and dining area were undergoing renovation, so everything smelt of paint. This should all be completed by the 15th August 2016. We had to operate the TV via the controls on it's back; the remote would not work at all. The bathroom only has a shower, which was OK for us. Food was OK, especially considering the renovations. The staff were courteous and pleasant. Only real negative were having to pay seventeen euros per night for use of their garage, which required reception to open and close the access doors, and also the 'free' Wi-Fi was not that good, (speed and reliability were poor) especially since if you had not requested it, you would have to pay nine euros per day for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Easy access to business district of Paris. Not a lot going on around the hotel - so good for a short trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant, chambre très bien entretenue

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Personnel à l'accueil très souriants .Très agréable de rentrer chaque soir dans une chambre parfaitement entretenue.
Cons: Pas de commentaires
Location: Quartier pas très agréables le soir mais l'essentiel pour moi était la proximité de la Défense.
Séjour trés agréable, chambre vraiment très bien entretenue,
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from russange

Très bien

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
J'étais sur place pour 5 jours. Hotel et personnel très bien, très confortable, chambre bien insonorisé, quartier calme, chambre propre et spacieuse. Le moins est le prix du wifi dont le prix est exhorbitant, mais l'offre du moment était de prendre la carte de fidélité pour avoir le wifi gratuit, ce que j'ai bien sur. Le débit du wifi est correct pour regarder la tv sur tablette.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trés bonne hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable. personnel a l'écoute et très sympathique un établissement de qualité.
4 out of 5
by Ben from Canada


Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
if you are working in the area, but remote from subway
1 out of 5
by Martin from Stockholm

Not ok!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Really bad ventilation in the room. No pressure in the shower. I had to sit down to get some poring water that was ice cold. Told the Frontdesk about my issues and although the janitor tried to fix it it was almost no difference the day after. The only response from the receptionist was that they would fix it for my next stay (which will never happen). 230€ Per night feels like a robbery!
5 out of 5
by gaelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels