Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Easy access to business district of Paris. Not a lot going on around the hotel - so good for a short trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant, chambre très bien entretenue

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Personnel à l'accueil très souriants .Très agréable de rentrer chaque soir dans une chambre parfaitement entretenue.
Cons: Pas de commentaires
Location: Quartier pas très agréables le soir mais l'essentiel pour moi était la proximité de la Défense.
Séjour trés agréable, chambre vraiment très bien entretenue,
5 out of 5
by FRANCIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from russange

Très bien

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
J'étais sur place pour 5 jours. Hotel et personnel très bien, très confortable, chambre bien insonorisé, quartier calme, chambre propre et spacieuse. Le moins est le prix du wifi dont le prix est exhorbitant, mais l'offre du moment était de prendre la carte de fidélité pour avoir le wifi gratuit, ce que j'ai bien sur. Le débit du wifi est correct pour regarder la tv sur tablette.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trés bonne hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable. personnel a l'écoute et très sympathique un établissement de qualité.
4 out of 5
by Ben from Canada

Good

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
if you are working in the area, but remote from subway
1 out of 5
by Martin from Stockholm

Not ok!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Really bad ventilation in the room. No pressure in the shower. I had to sit down to get some poring water that was ice cold. Told the Frontdesk about my issues and although the janitor tried to fix it it was almost no difference the day after. The only response from the receptionist was that they would fix it for my next stay (which will never happen). 230€ Per night feels like a robbery!
5 out of 5
by gaelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Seattle

Great Hotel for Budget travelers.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great for our family. The breakfast buffet was good. The staff interactions that I had (Andrea and Chloe) were very helpful in explaining how to get around as this was a first trip to Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Brilliant facilities, excellent staff and very good breakfast.