Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Reasonable facility, nice staff. Lots of upcharg

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pretty good facility, room fine+, staff nice enough, fitness room fully equipped!! Only complaint is that all opportunities to the extreme are taken to upcharge the guest.
4 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Undergoing Renovation during our stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Make parking included in the room cost, and allow your room key to operate the door. and speed up the Wi-Fi.
Location: Very close to Colombes industry and the Grand Arch La Defense.
I have stayed at this hotel before. it is convenient for local industry and La Defense, and is only about 20 minutes from the centre of Paris via tram and Metro. During our stay the hotel lobby and dining area were undergoing renovation, so everything smelt of paint. This should all be completed by the 15th August 2016. We had to operate the TV via the controls on it's back; the remote would not work at all. The bathroom only has a shower, which was OK for us. Food was OK, especially considering the renovations. The staff were courteous and pleasant. Only real negative were having to pay seventeen euros per night for use of their garage, which required reception to open and close the access doors, and also the 'free' Wi-Fi was not that good, (speed and reliability were poor) especially since if you had not requested it, you would have to pay nine euros per day for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Easy access to business district of Paris. Not a lot going on around the hotel - so good for a short trip
4 out of 5
by Ben from Canada

Good

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
if you are working in the area, but remote from subway
1 out of 5
by Martin from Stockholm

Not ok!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Really bad ventilation in the room. No pressure in the shower. I had to sit down to get some poring water that was ice cold. Told the Frontdesk about my issues and although the janitor tried to fix it it was almost no difference the day after. The only response from the receptionist was that they would fix it for my next stay (which will never happen). 230€ Per night feels like a robbery!
5 out of 5
by John from Seattle

Great Hotel for Budget travelers.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great for our family. The breakfast buffet was good. The staff interactions that I had (Andrea and Chloe) were very helpful in explaining how to get around as this was a first trip to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Brilliant facilities, excellent staff and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Anujkumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with good breakfast. Location bit far from la defense or main city