Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

But corridor clean

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Worse, room soo small. Air conditioning system very old.....not to sure to work.
2 out of 5
by Fadia from CA

Fadia CA

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was too small for two people
2 out of 5
by Ahmed from Boston

No hot water and incomfortable bed

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel needs new beds. Although the staff members were extremely polite. We had no water to take a shower and the beds were extremely uncomfortable. The beds were the worst I've ever slept on in my life at a hotel.
4 out of 5
by Greg from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Excellent location to visit Paris

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was under Renovation but no noise or disturbances. This location was great with several Restaurants nearby but not open on Mondays or Sundays, same for the Grocery Store but we found a great Pizza Shop and the Owner looked after us. The Train stop is close and takes you right into Paris. The price was great and the Room comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Merseyside

kyriad Paris Ouest

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the hotel was located close to train station with direct trains into Paris City centre. The hotel was undergoing renovations whilst we were there so there should be more on site amenities once it is completed.
5 out of 5
by gregg from sussex uk

good stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel just wish the bar was still open when we arrived
5 out of 5
by TAIWO from Cambridge, UK

Decent hotel, very close to paris.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, it was a very nice hotel and very close to Paris(15mins on the train). The staffs were nice and gave us directions to places we wanted to visit in Paris. The A/C in our room made a lot of difference as it was hot in france at the time. The room was big enough to accommodate me and my 2 boys. Breakfast could have more varieties but again, good enough. No complain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit tired and a bit shabby.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
I got the feeling that they were taking advantage of being the only hotel in the neighbourhood (and as a business neighbourhood that surprised me).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

wouldn't recommend to anyone

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything needs work ( I work inner- city Emergency medical services this was low class)
Location: I don't know didn't stay long enough to find out
Lobby was small, The staff was okay, the problems with this hotel are outside the control of the front desk. The carpet in the room was worn and stained. The room was hot with a overwhelming musty smell, with no access to the climate control. No outlets for charging computers or phones. The tea pot wired into the wall. The lock on the door joining the rooms broken. The beds were old, lumpy and covered with old blankets. I immediately checked out and found a much nicer place a little ways further.