Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and the view from the apartment

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff needs to be more helpful and the breakfast was not up to standard. I mainly choose Supun residency for its location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Spacious Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Wotif
Location: The hotel was near shops and an arcade and food outlets. The nearby ocean did not have a beach.
The room was like a house. It had 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge, high ceilings, and was well presented. The reception staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CMB

Hotel to give you home like feeling

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Cozy feeling
Cons: Bathroom should be more cleaned
Location: In the heart of wellawatta. You can reach other places in CMB fast.
The place was easy to access. Parking was not that great. But all house amneties were available like complete kitchen, washing room, store, tv, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Rooms and swimming pool
Cons: Washrooms needs maintenance
Location: shops closeby
Good place to stay. spacious clean rooms. helpful staffs. Good breakfast and enjoyed the roof top swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Premjayanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
This a nice hotel with an amazing view! The staff was super friendly. They allowed us to store our luggage for free while we went on a quick trip to Kandy. Rooms are clean and the room service good was good. The hotel rooms were like an apartment style. We had two rooms, with two full baths. , washer, kitchen, living room and dinning room and it was great!!
5 out of 5
by Anandraj S from Singapore

Very good experience after a late night check in

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Though it was a business trip not much to say about my stay in Colombo
4 out of 5
by Hassan

A good apartment hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place is good but a liytle bit overly priced. Staff were friendly and helpful. It's clean and convenient
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Would not stay again

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: One thing I can't fault is the staff at Supun who tried their hardest to correct the problems we encountered during our stay.
I have stayed at the Supun Residence a number times of before and have enjoyed my previous stays there, however this has been the total opposite. From the moment we arrived at the hotel we wanted to take a shower after our long flight, but this was not possible as there were no hair dryers in the room. We specifically mentioned this in our hotel request, but clearly wasn't followed through. Being a self catering apartment we expected to there to be a working fridge and ample pots & pans for cooking. However the fridge would constantly freeze items rather than cool them, despite maintenance being called a number of times to fix this. There were also no pots & pans to cook with. The room clearly was not ready before we checked in.