Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Room was rediculously noisy, sheets were dirty, dining facilities and food inadequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be nice

Posted May 3, 2017
Matres was so lumpy it was not funny I thought I was a fakir with springs sticking up like that We had to use that terrible bed even though there were 2 other rooms they locked up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location. d space.
Cons: cleanliness and modernisation of kitchens
Location: great...beach, shopping
OK. Good location but cleanliness is poor. Kitchen in particular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Big apartment, good wifi and a very Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to share your review with us we appreciate your valuable feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Decent but not worth the price in anyway

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I stayed here for 13 nights. It was pleasant stay but a tad expensive for what was on for offer. Will I recommend to someone? Not at the price charged. Had issues with the wifi. When booked it stated that the rooms will come with a kitchen and cooking amenities but didn't find any. The water coolant machine wasn't working, complained about this from day 1 but issue was not sorted. The receptionist wasn't to happy that I had asked for the deposit back when leaving. No smile or thank you courtesy when leaving. Would I recommend yes @£30 a night but not at £100 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent option in Muslim-friendly neighborhood

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Half-decent accommodation with a nice view from the rooftop (including the restaurant and pool). Almost completely lacking in charm except for the bustle of the predominantly Muslim neighborhood, including a mosque two doors down and halal restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and the view from the apartment

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff needs to be more helpful and the breakfast was not up to standard. I mainly choose Supun residency for its location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Spacious Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Wotif
Location: The hotel was near shops and an arcade and food outlets. The nearby ocean did not have a beach.
The room was like a house. It had 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge, high ceilings, and was well presented. The reception staff were helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CMB

Hotel to give you home like feeling

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Cozy feeling
Cons: Bathroom should be more cleaned
Location: In the heart of wellawatta. You can reach other places in CMB fast.
The place was easy to access. Parking was not that great. But all house amneties were available like complete kitchen, washing room, store, tv, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Rooms and swimming pool
Cons: Washrooms needs maintenance
Location: shops closeby
Good place to stay. spacious clean rooms. helpful staffs. Good breakfast and enjoyed the roof top swimming pool.