Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Too far from airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing much.
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms.
Location: Too far from airport. Too remote from decent restaurant.
This hotel proved to be farther from the airport than we had thought, thus causing us to take a rather expensive taxi ride. There are also no decent restaurants nearby. Moreover, our son's room had someone in it who had smoked. This is totally unacceptable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely NOT non-smoking and needs cleaning!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
While the staff were friendly and helpful to the best of their ability the rooms are definitely smoked in, a frustration for a supposedly non-smoking hotel. Not that I am an avid non-smoker, but the musty smell of stale cigarette smoke is not my favourite - though I do enjoy the smell of good tobacco outside on a patio. The hotel could offer little more than to febreeze my room, which isn't really much help. Cigarette burns on the floor, and on the heat register where cigarettes in the bathroom have been set down by the toilet add some validity to the complaint. The room just down the hall had a loud gathering of men talking loudly and smoking / drinking through the night, you could smell the smoke walking by the room. Turns out the owners of this hotel have them working on another nearby place so they seem to get away carte blanche with ignoring the rules. This hotel was probably great in the past, but has slid in quality... In all I would suggest another place maybe closer to the airport and with more care of their own rules.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Bastille Day break

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located near to the airport on a business park. The grounds of the hotel could do with a good tidy n sort out and present its self in a better light. The staff are very helpful and if like myself your french isn't so good they speak good English. The room I had was comfortable enough but it didn't cost too much as I booked it thru an on line agent. Don't stay here if you are wanting to discover Toulouse as it's too far out. For what I paid for my stay and the fact that I was driving I would go and stay again and enjoy the city all over again. There was no noise from the airport when I was there which was a pleasant surprise and very welcome. So all in all the staff are the biggest asset of the hotel and the weakest being the grounds of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Matthew

No bar or restaurant

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
No bar or restaurant, this place is fine if you're staying a long period and want a kitchen to self-cater. For a short business trip, no good at all
3 out of 5
by John

basic

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

good for short stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
poor Wi-Fi , bad smell coming from bathroom and ventilation system.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sydney

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little strange to find, firstly to enter the car park (as there isn't a space to stop in front) you need to call the hotel for the code. It isn't well signed and it is in a remote area. There is a bus stop right in front that (bus 63) takes you right into the city and terminates at a metro stop. I found the room to be a good size, with fridge etc. The bed was fine and shower good. The wifi - as people have mentioned is terrible, I mentioned it to the receptionist and they seemed aware of it said they would call the company (it is a little strange as it almost feels like data limiting as you can get a signal and surf but then it stops but after a while can go again). Staff are friendly enough, speak English and help.
3 out of 5
by Kenny from Scotland

Eat. Sleep. Leave.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
About as soulless and out of the way as its possible to get. Anyone staying here for anything other than business or because they're flying from Blagnac needs their head examined. The signage is so bad that I drove past the hotel and even when I was parked up I still wasn't sure. There's no restaurant or bar. My room key didn't work. But, in the end, there's a bar-bistro a three minute walk away that saved my day, even at 10pm on a Tuesday night. The rooom was clean and big - but my room blind didn't work either, so I had a nice sodium-street light glare all night. If they offer you room 302, ask if they fixed it... If you need a cheap, clean place to sleep, this will do, but don't expect character!
3 out of 5
by Janet from Ayen

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to find and not very close to restaurants etc. However the room was lovely with kitchenette and table and chairs. Very clean and comfortable, will definitely use again.