Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Matthew

No bar or restaurant

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
No bar or restaurant, this place is fine if you're staying a long period and want a kitchen to self-cater. For a short business trip, no good at all
3 out of 5
by John

basic

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

good for short stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
poor Wi-Fi , bad smell coming from bathroom and ventilation system.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sydney

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a little strange to find, firstly to enter the car park (as there isn't a space to stop in front) you need to call the hotel for the code. It isn't well signed and it is in a remote area. There is a bus stop right in front that (bus 63) takes you right into the city and terminates at a metro stop. I found the room to be a good size, with fridge etc. The bed was fine and shower good. The wifi - as people have mentioned is terrible, I mentioned it to the receptionist and they seemed aware of it said they would call the company (it is a little strange as it almost feels like data limiting as you can get a signal and surf but then it stops but after a while can go again). Staff are friendly enough, speak English and help.
3 out of 5
by Kenny from Scotland

Eat. Sleep. Leave.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
About as soulless and out of the way as its possible to get. Anyone staying here for anything other than business or because they're flying from Blagnac needs their head examined. The signage is so bad that I drove past the hotel and even when I was parked up I still wasn't sure. There's no restaurant or bar. My room key didn't work. But, in the end, there's a bar-bistro a three minute walk away that saved my day, even at 10pm on a Tuesday night. The rooom was clean and big - but my room blind didn't work either, so I had a nice sodium-street light glare all night. If they offer you room 302, ask if they fixed it... If you need a cheap, clean place to sleep, this will do, but don't expect character!
3 out of 5
by Janet from Ayen

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to find and not very close to restaurants etc. However the room was lovely with kitchenette and table and chairs. Very clean and comfortable, will definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from northwich

Clean and tidy good value apart hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Quietness and cleanliness
Cons: Wifi
Location: Residential very quiet
Stayed here for a week in October in an apartment with a separate bedroom to the lounge/dinning room/ kitchenette. The overall cleanliness of the rooms and linens was excellent the kitchenette adequate but nothing special in comparison to others I've stayed in. The area is very quiet and residential, and if your arriving on a Sunday like I did remember there is nothing in the area to get food etc as shop/restaurants are closed all day other days the local Carrefour shop provides most of your needs. The only downside for me was a poor wifi signal (I was on the 3rd floor) and with only bbc world news for English viewers on the TV make sure you load up your laptop/ tablet with something to watch if you like your tv. overall good value for the money if wifi is not top of your list!
3 out of 5
by Emmanuel from SF, CA

Traveling with 2 adult kids

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Finding the hotel at night was a bit of a challenge since the name on the building does not say Park Wilson. The gates were locked as is the doors. There was a sign to call a local phone. If you are a foreigner and does not have cell phone service, it is a bit of a challenge. It would have helped if there is an intercom either at the gate or the door. The one bedroom apartment was okay - if staying just for one night after A LATE ARRIVAL FROM THE AIRPORT. I have noted on my reservation that we are arriving at 11 PM just so they could wait and open the gates or doors for us. They could have simply emailed the codes to enter gates and hotel.
4 out of 5
by Ammar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels