Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio U.S.A.

Excellent location & Staff very helpful

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Pros: Free coffee in the morning & the murals
Location: excellent location for business
The Staff was very helpful and the location of the hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Artsy hotel in great location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Location! The art on the doors and walls in the common areas was very hip.
Cons: Enforcing a quiet rule between 11:00pm and 8:00am.
Location: We walked everywhere from hotel, the Anthropology Museum, Modern Art Museum, the park, Reforma Avenue, The City Tour bus. Great places to eat and dri
Great bed and shower in room. Lots of restaurants and bars in walking distance. Open air concept causes noise to travel easily to all rooms. If you're a light sleeper this could keep you up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Redes Sociales, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you very much for your comment and for choosing us. We are very sorry for any inconvenience and we wait for your prompt visit to our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful.the rooms comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet provided good selection and very reasonable priced. Good location for restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Idmsrl Msrenco C Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment We´ll be waiting for you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Disappointing hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The rooms of the hotel are filthy dirty. Even when I was move to a new room, it was full of dust. The hotel manager blamed the outside firm that takes care of the cleaning, which makes you wonder about their staff and quality control.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by ext-reservaciones4roma, Hotel Management
BUENAS TARDES, Agradecemos se haya tomado el tiempo de contestar nuestra encuesta de servicio y en nuestra busqueda de la excelencia le gomento que verificaremos con los Gerentes de las areas correspondientes para que esto no suceda ya que nuestros huespedes no merecen este tipo de situaciones . Le pido nos permita atenderlo nuevamente y Yo me comprometo a que esto no sucederá en ningun momento y se le atendera tal y como usted lo merece . Atentamente Ismael Marenco C Gerente de División Cuartos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

No Frills Stay in La Roma

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Great Location and a great staff.
Cons: Rooms are species but need a bit of refurbishing particularly the bathrooms.
Location: Wide range of options for meals from simple and affordable snacks at Los Bisquets to great dining at Rosetta 3 blocks away.
Very nice and well priced hotel in the heart of the Roma area. Convenience with no frills but a great value for the price.
4 out of 5
by Jane

Awesome Location

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay! The hotel is in an awesome area with lots of shade to keep you cool if you want to venture out for a stroll or to visit one of the many nearby markets or eateries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
this is 2nd time staying here and it was great! there are plenty of bars, restaurants, convenience stores all walking distance. location is prefect for nightlife and its a short cab ride to the downtown attractions. the onsite parking is also nice! the staff was super helpful when we were having trouble with entering an address into uber. i love the art they have all over the hotel doors & walls. even though its a Sheraton chain the art makes it feel like a boutique hotel. i will definitely stay here again next year!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Noisy and dirty neighborhood

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The rooms are big and comfortable.
Cons: The restaurant is terrible, tasteless food.
Location: The location has some nice restaurants, but it is still dirty and noisy.
This hotel is in a very noisy and dirty area. I stayed for a weekend and the noise coming from the bars and discos was extremely loud. It was really disgusting. Do not stay here unless you are capable of supporting this noise all night long.