Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Lot of noise for something in process of rebuilding Lack of maintenance Dirty carpet TV control q real problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Great price

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Good hotel, great value for price. Colonia roma is a nice place to walk.. close to a lot of restaurants! Delta mall is by a walking distance. Metro is in front. I will only ask for a small fridge and coffee maker in the room To make it perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good location, close to downtown.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and Facilities, Bar, Restaurant.
Cons: Mattress were very hard.
Location: In front to an important street with lot of transportation options, close to downtown, Cuauhtemoc Mall, Delta Park Mall, and General Hospital.
Hotel experience were nice in general, good restaurant and bar, clean facilities, good staff, The location is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unhappy guest

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I reserved a room on expedia's site for 4 persons and when I checked in all of us were present and our luggage was taken up to the room by the cel boy.. no issues until then...a day later I requested two extra towels as they only provide two and I was told to go down to front desk where the front desk lady demanded my payment for the other two guests; which of course I refused.. it was a back and forth situation which made me loose my morning for my business trip .. I demanded that they call Expedia which they had a hard time doing and finally after hours Expedia representative gotten it resolved. The problem did not en there. That same night there were bugs in the bed. Me and my daughter suffered bug bites and I made the staff aware but obtained no answer or got them to switch our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awwww wifi is not a good connection.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CDMX

Nothing good!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Starting with my check in, it was only one person at the desk. It took us more than 30 minutes to get our room. The room was really dirty, the washroom was full of woman hair and the personal was not helpful at all. I used to stay in this hotel by my self for work. But this weekend I spent the weekend with my family and it was really bad experience. Will not come back.
4 out of 5
by Rafael from LA

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
overall a good hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
by araceli

Wounderful

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was wonderful to be there ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GT

Nice hotel, The staff was amazing.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was extremely nice and even suggested us where to go.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels