Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice place to stay either for business or leisure. Central location (Condesa, Roma, 15 min from Polanco). Great Mexican house!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem in CDMX!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
This place was perfection. Incredible location, value, staff, decor, service and more. I couldn't have been more impressed and can't wait to return to this hidden gem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by Villa Condesa team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are pleased to read that your stay was you expected. It would be an absolute pleasure to host you again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Wonderful, Charming hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Nov 24, 2017
My husband and I were taking our first trip to Mexico City and landed upon this hotel in our searches. We can't say enough nice things about it. The staff is so friendly and helpful, the hotel itself is super charming, quiet, and lovely. The location was perfect--we walked everywhere, felt completely safe, and loved the scenery. The included breakfast was so yummy. We plan on staying here if and when we go back to Mexico City!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2017 by Villa Condesa team, Hotel Management
Dear Julia, We appreciate the time you took to share with us your kind comments about Villa Condesa. Your satisfaction means the world to us. We are glad to read that you spent a wonderful stay thanks to our attentive service, the location and our lovely hotel. Our main aim is to provide you with an experience beyond your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards,
5 out of 5
by Emilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

nice and clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: everything
i will recommended to everyone , great location in save neighborhood , very close to public transportation
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The space is charming, the staff is friendly and the rooms were the perfect place to stay during our time in Mexico City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Villa Condesa Team, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review about our hotel. It is great that you enjoyed your visit. Please come back soon. Regards,
5 out of 5
by marina

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel and it's staff never disappoint. Brayan and Hector were super helpful, and hospitable, as was the newest member of the team, Gina. I will be back next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017
We truly appreciate the kind words you share with us. We are proud to read that our entire team was as good as you expected. Gina will be happy to read this It would be an absolute pleasure to host you again. Best regards, Villa Condesa team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Even better than the photos

Posted Aug 19, 2017
What a gem! After staying on the wrong part of town, we decided last minute to get a night here and it was so worth it! We had our very own patio and the breakfast in the courtyard put this place over the top! Definitely recommend and will hopefully be back someday
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Villa Condesa, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind comments about our hotel. Come back soon! Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels