Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petersburg, VA

Not so clean

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The 1st bedroom that was booked, the bed comforter had some type of spot on top. To top it off, the pillows and sheets had hair everywhere. The bathroom drain from shower had a smell coming up through the drain. Changed rooms, so now the new room the direct tv kept freezing, they were able to fix that later. Overall, I will never stay st another Holiday inn Express
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula

Close to Fort Lee

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, reasonably priced and close to restaurants, shopping and Fort Lee.
2 out of 5
by Carla

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was charged on my credit card after I paid with cash. Was told breakfast was free and was charged for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Francisco

Body lotion used

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
WHEN WE ARRIVE TO THE ROOM, THE SHAMPOO, CONDITIONER AND LOTION WERE USED. NOT NEW. AND ONE OF THE TOWEL WET.
5 out of 5
by Milton

vacation

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Lauri

no complaints

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was large, clean & relaxing The restaurant had great food loved it hotel staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by Donald

will stay again next year

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very Well represented Highly recommend A +++
2 out of 5
by Marvin

Very Disappointing

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The entire facility, except the dining area, was not a clean as I would expect an Holiday Inn. The floor we stayed on reeked of raw sewage the entire time. Having stayed there several times in the past we were totally disappointed. We'll make other arrangements next time we visit family in the Petersburg area.