Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Decent place to stay for the noght

Posted May 23, 2017
I didn't expect much from a hotel in such a small, truck stop type town. Staff was great, but more effort could be focused on cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Indiana

Friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Comfortable and clean. Quiet and easy to access. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan canada

Sanctuary from the rain

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Good internet and attached Chinese restaurant
Cons: A little more variety for breakfast
Location: Easy access to I-15 and Denver area
The room was very comfortable with all the expected amenities. We had our dog and there was a large area to walk him. There was a steady rain with a very strong wind causing the windows to seep. Easy access from the interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Overnight stay on road trip

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Located pretty easily off the interstate.
Cons: Updating the hotel would help.
The room was clean and reasonably comfortable. The walls are paper thin though as I could hear the couple in the room next door trying to soothe their crying baby during the night. The breakfast was described as a "hot breakfast". It was a hot waffle! Hardly what I would describe as a hot breakfast. The price for the room was pretty reasonable. If I'd have paid any more I would have been disappointed. This hotel actually could do with some modernization.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DISGUSTING PLACE. KEEP DRIVING

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
This property was one of the worst I have ever stayed at in my entire life. I am so sorry we booked this place, but we did so out of desperation since a head-on collision on I-25 south of Pueblo blocked all traffic. The manager was exceedingly friendly, so I cannot fault him on personality. But the property itself is horrible. From the disinfectant-smelling lobby to the stained carpeting in the hallway, everything about the Days Inn screamed "stay away!" There are no elevators, so we had to lug all our suitcases up a dingy flight of stairs. And the first room he gave us had not even been made up yet. The second room had black mold all over the bathroom ceiling, and when my wife pointed this out, the manager said nobody had ever complained before. Finally, the next morning, I noticed a wad of aluminum foil in the scrambled eggs bin. Rather than promptly remove the whole bin, the manager explained that the eggs had just been cooked and he LEFT THE ALUMINUM FOIL WHERE IT WAS. I lost my appetite and walked out without either of us eating a thing. If I could demand a refund for the $66 wasted on this place, I would.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fast Get-A-Way from Pueblo

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Went to sight see Rye area. Seafood buffet at restaurant hotel was Ok--but the beer is way over priced! Fun fast get away from Pueblo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very nice. The TV reception was C-...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels