Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Can't beat the price but you get what you pay for except for the toilet paper, it was pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Our room was clean. Bed was a little saggy, but not too uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal.

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel desk staff and clean prompt maid service
Cons: Maybe a little updating.
Location: Great location central to Colorado Springs and Fountian.
Not as updated as the best western but for the money you can not beat it, very clean prompt excellent maid service, I must say that the desk staff were exceptional, courteous and at least equal to the best western. The free breakfast was okay . The staff kept the room very clean and were friendly. We will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location from the airport. Excellent staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean and quiet.
Cons: N/A
Location: Very easy access to the sites I visited.
The staff were professional, polite and just awesome!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Could not stay in this room

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Bad location
Room was disgusting. It smelled so bad we could not stay in this room and had to find another hotel. Do not consider this hotel. Stay in your car if you have too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This area is not good!!!! Drunks walking around. People loitering. Hallways smelled. Walls paper thin. It was NOT worth the money we paid!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Shabby hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: total remodel
Shabby room. Old, small television, remote missing battery cover and did not work. Front desk unable to help with remote. Bathroom fan sounded like jet engine. Thin walls, could hear people in the next room talking and even snoring. People walking and talking loudly in the hallway at 3am. Soap in room was even terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

close to airport

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: location
we enjoyed our stay and breakfast was good and convienent location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value priced, bare bones facility in COS

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet and price was good
Cons: Updating fixtures and appointments, and repaving of parking areas.
Location: Nothing nearby except a gas station with convenience store.
Hotel is a bit older, furnished with 70s era layouts and facilities. NOT terrible, but a good, quiet and clean facility for a very affordable price. Somewhat removed from dining and shopping facilities. Breakfast was acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels