Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Nice hotel and great staffs

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice hotel and great staffs and great deal... love it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by The Staff, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope our staff was able to accommodate you during your stay. We thank you for your business and appreciate you staying with us.
3 out of 5
by John

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay there again, when I come. only annoyance bathroom fan was noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business. We're glad that we enjoyed your stay with us and have taken what you have said into mind and are working on those fans. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Max

Great for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were well pleased, great breakfast. We have stayed at a lot of motels but this one met our needs, and excedided our expectations. For the price, this hotel will be on one of our favorites for necessity. If you want more activities this is probably not your hotel. The only negative was the gravy was not hot enough for the biskets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed several times and like the place.. not too big, no highway traffic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Can't beat the price but you get what you pay for except for the toilet paper, it was pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel minus the smell

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and quick. The cleaning lady was amazing. She made sure I was happy and if I needed anything. The room was clean but had a strange smell. The hallways of the smoking rooms were nasty and smelled like cat urine, cigarettes and Marijuana, then when you get to the nonsmoking the carpet looked clean and it smelled good. I wish they took the time to make the smoking area smell better. Just because I'm a smoker doesn't mean I can't smell. Checking out was awkward and I felt like I was interrupting their conversation. I'm conflicted when it comes to returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. But breakfast was included, so I guess the price is fine. Don't expect too much, its a bit pricey since its near attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet surroundings

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable and convenient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty good. excellent bed

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was OK