Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay I have had ANYWHERE. There were bloody boogers on the shower curtain and there was a weird splatter on the ceiling and wall like someone had been shooting up drugs in the room. Their key cards deactivated more than I could have ever imagined and the front desk was impossible to get ahold of. Tv didn't work and the fire alarms went off in the middle of the night and the fire department came in and the hotel and stairways were trashed and remained that way for like the entire 2 days I was there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
I'm sorry but the hotel is not the same as your pictures, no iron, the cable is not really good, and the lobby wasn't clean, I'm sorry but your pictures are beautiful then your Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Reservation was at front desk and check in went well. Three hours later people were knocking on our door incorrectly. Four hours after check in (midnight) another guest was assigned to our room. We told them the room was occupied. Then the front desk attendant that had checked us in knocked on our door and wanted to know why we were in the room. I had to prove to him that the room was assigned to us and that our keys worked. Hallways were very noisy until 2 a.m.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The outside and hallways were not impressive but the room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay one night stay Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
it is a okay hotel for a one night stay while traveling through Colorado Springs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claremore ok

Terrible

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
No room service. Ice machine didn't work. Washer and dryer didn't work. No soap or shampoo in the room. Staff would not bring anything to your room. When confronted about it they would hang the phone up on you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs cleaning

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Rust on the door and windows in pool area plus the exit was locked. Gas cans in open storage closet
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay unless you have to

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Low quality rooms, staff, location, only good if you are looking for a contact high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a last minute re- route, room layout was a little odd and hallway got a little noisy thru the night
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Phoenix

America's Best? Not!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Paid way too much to stay here at $99. Should have been half that considering the accommodations and scary people staying there. The desk attendants were very nice. I had a pet and they forgot to charge me the $10 so they called for ME to come back down and take care of it. Seriously? $10? They should have let it go, especially since I overpaid for this hotel by 100%. Breakfast is provided but it was so messy and gross I just took coffee and left. Cereal and milk even splattered in the elevator. Gives you some idea of the type of people who are staying here. By the way, the room heater/ac is turned on at the front desk. Be sure they turn it on. I thought the unit was broken. The beds looked like a child made them up.