Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

People that had the room on the second flooe

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The people that had the room on the second floor right above where we were staying, were really loud and didn't let us sleep. I called the front desk to let them know and they didn't seem to care. He said he would see what he could do. And didn't do much about the noise it kept going till about midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean hotel with excellent staff!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean Great Staff
We were looking for a hotel that included breakfast and had good ratings. All the reviews mentioned how good the staff was and they were not kidding. The hotel was very clean, breakfast was good and the staff was excellent. I would stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. Two difficulties, finding the hotel. I could see it but couldn't get to it very easily. Also the water in the sink got very hot, but not so on the shower. I was looking forward to a hot shower after a long day and was disappointed with the luke warm one I received.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Our location is tucked away off the beaten path for privacy but can be difficult to locate at times. Thank you for letting us know about the shower situation. We will have our maintenance team look into that. We hope you enjoyed Colorado Springs while you were here and hope to see you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing our property and Best Western. Celeste M Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice Evening Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We stayed at this hotel to be close to the Broodmore World Arena, and it was perfect. The staff was incredibly friendly, the rooms were neat and clean, bed comfy. It was only about a 2 minute drive to the World Arena and there were plenty of restaurants around it. It was very easy to go and come with the location being right near the highway, but we could not hear the road from our bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Celeste M, Hotel Management
Hello Rebecca, Thank you for reviewing our property on Expedia. We are very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us.Our staff works hard to ensure each guest is comfortable. We hope you enjoyed Colorado Springs and were able to take in some of the beautiful sights of the area. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area. Thank you for choosing our hotel and Best Western.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very nice. The price could have been less as it was a small room with a king size bed. There were no other problems. We will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback on our property. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Colorado Springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy, clean hotel near attractions

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room 218 the shower was so loud. The girl that works the breakfast in the morning is GREAT. She is friendly and polite and does her job very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback on our property. Mariah is definitely an amazing asset to the breakfast service. We will be sure to share your comments with her and the rest of the staff. Thank you for letting us know about the shower noise in that room. Our maintenance engineers have remedied that situation. Thank you for choosing our property and Best Western. We hope to see you again soon! Celeste M Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable, and clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a great place for my family to meet and share time together.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We value our guest feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope your family was able to create some great memories here in Colorado Springs. We look forward to seeing again on your next visit in our area. Thank you for choosing our property and Best Western. Celeste M Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Fort Carson

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great service! Amelia at the front desk helped me by switching to a handicapped room after forgetting to reserve one. She also gave me the address to a few tourists spots and gave me some restaurants recommendations. Friendly staff. The room was spacious and had everything my mother needed to move around. Lots of restaurants nearby. The breakfast served had eggs, bacon, waffles, muffins, and cereal. No elevator. I didn't have time to use them, but the indoor pool and exercise room looked great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: next to hwy
plain rooms - breakfast very adequate- pleasant and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything in walking distance. Staff is wonderful

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Took about 2 min . To check in. Everything was ready for me had no complaints.