Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great shower!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
It was a very nice hotel for the price range we were looking for. Shower was unlike one that I've seen at other Best Westerns. Would definately stay again. Within walking distance to Dennys, Village Inn, and 7-11. Very close to I-25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

Excellent hotel in the Springs

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, location, staff, breakfast, clean
Cons: No elevator if you are on the second floor
Location: Amazing food, hiking just up the road, breweries, wine, everything you could ask for!
We have stayed at this hotel twice, and both times we had an excellent experience. The hotel is in a great location that is right off the freeway, yet still very quiet. Easy access to everything in the Springs that we wanted (primarily in the south west section and around Highway 24). The hotel staff are wonderful! They were very accommodating for an early check in and gave us some of the "for purchase" razors for free when they couldn't find their free ones. The hotel room is very comfortable - great bed, comfy pillows, AMAZING shower, great TV. Very clean. They have coffee and hot tea available at all hours in the lobby. The free breakfast was pretty good, but there are so many great breakfast spots in town we only had the breakfast at the hotel once. We didn't use the pool, but it looks nice. We really enjoyed this hotel and will definitely return at our next visit to the Springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Best Western nice but a couple changes

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Nice place...good breakfast especially for kids. Hot tub was nice and hot. Only major issue was shower and pillows. Shower head was supersonic loud when at a temperature the human body could stand. I asked twice to have it fixed but it wasn't done despite two work orders. Pillows were way too thick...bring your own. Otherwise good stay and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from Denver

Nice stay in Colo Springs.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice facility, good breakfast, room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandra from San Antonio

Great place to have a good rest

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stay there on my way to Co. and on my way back to S.A. The hotel was very clean, bed were comfortable and breakfasts was great. Although the CSR's could use a good training, and taken care of. First time, you had a Front desk clerk that should have stayed home in my opinion.The poor thing She was coughing her lungs out, and we could hear her from across the lobby in the breakfast area. I admit I was a little worried about her, and the fact that she wasn't covering her mouth as well. But overall it was a great stay, affordable and I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yolanda from La Veta Colorado

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The sinks were toooooo high. I am 5 3 and could barley lean over to wash my face or spit tooth paste. I had my grandson with me and a child can not use the area AT ALL. Children cannot brush their teeth or anything. A there are no foot stools for that added boots, so not very smart situation. Also the hotel,is under renovation, so if you would like to stay or sleep or hang out in the day . It would not be very peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Fort Collins

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great Breakfast!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelley from Pittsburgh

Good place for a brief and comfortable getaway

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
MoSt of the staff were friendly. Good breakfast. New renovations. Had some trouble with key cards deactivating by our cell phones, but otherwise good stay.