Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Fort Carson

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great service! Amelia at the front desk helped me by switching to a handicapped room after forgetting to reserve one. She also gave me the address to a few tourists spots and gave me some restaurants recommendations. Friendly staff. The room was spacious and had everything my mother needed to move around. Lots of restaurants nearby. The breakfast served had eggs, bacon, waffles, muffins, and cereal. No elevator. I didn't have time to use them, but the indoor pool and exercise room looked great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: next to hwy
plain rooms - breakfast very adequate- pleasant and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything in walking distance. Staff is wonderful

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Took about 2 min . To check in. Everything was ready for me had no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Spacious room.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location not too far from the airport and the Broadmoor Resort and Spa.
Very friendly staff. Ideal location close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location was convenient. Easy access to downtown as well as the highway. Staff was friendly and helpful-they were able to answer all our questions about the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Excellent

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Small road in/out of the hotel
Location: Centrally located to alot of activites in/around Colorado Springs
Wonderful friendly staff who go out of their way to make it a great stay. Good size comfortable room. The anemities such as the pool and breakfast are great as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One of the best hotel stays I've had

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Wonderful friendly staff. Clean room, large suite with refrigerator and microwave. Fantastic breakfast again with wonderful staff. Easy parking. Not a fancy hotel but clean, in good repair, and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was very friendly, but room was noisy

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The south side location was very close to shopping, the World Arena, and restaraunts, making it convenient.
I checked in late and found the front desk clerk very friendly and was quickly checked into my room. The room was spacious and clean, however it was next to the ice machine and around the corner from the lobby/breakfast room so it was at times noisy. Additionally there was a lot of noise coming through the door of the connecting room (like it wasn't very well insulated). The breakfast was good and the servers were nice and friendly, treating everyone like family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Celeste M, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad to see the staff took good care of you. We are very sorry to hear the room was noisy for you. We will have maintenance check the door seals and such to avoid that issue in the future. Thank you so much for bringing that to our attention. We hope you were able to enjoy Colorado Springs and some of the attractions it has to offer. Please come back and see us if ever in the area again. Thank you for choosing our property and Best Western.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The pool.
Cons: Update
Location: Close to many restaurants and world arena.
The hotel was older but clean, no tub only shower, toilet moved when I sat on it. The breakfast was good however not enough seating. Getting into the hotel is confusing.