Ratings based on 745 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to food places

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Okay beds, friendly staff adult time just for the pool with no kids was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very nice hotel. Loved the morning breakfast everyday and late afternoon snacks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great hotel with great staff and service. The breakfast selection was great, beautiful decor and the pool area was kept nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, breakfast wonderful
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved
Very nice place to stay. I would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, TX

Nice hotel at north end of Colorado Springs

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good (and free), everything was very clean, staff were all very friendly.
Cons: Washers, dryers, and ice machines were on floor 2 and 4. Floors 1 and 3 had rooms for all three but were empty...not sure why.
Location: North end of town. Convenient to many restaurants and stores and USAF Academy. 15-20 minutes from most parks. Next to I25S but had no noise issues.
Overall, this was a nice place to stay and I would stay again. The only negatives are minor a) some of the staff could be a bit more knowledgeable about local restaurants and attractions and b) the king bed was a little too soft. Maybe a little grease on the elevator doors would help too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff, great breakfast, and especially loved the flavored ice water available at all times!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel In A Good Location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Very clean. Nice location.
This hotel is very clean and nice. The front desk staff were great with directions. I have zero complaints. This is a hotel I would stay in again when I am back in the area. Great location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast, complimentary coffee , tea all day

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Small clean hotel, close to high way & few tourist attractions such as garden of Gods & us air force academy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colorado Character

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located near I 25 but is in a quiet cul de sac. It's only minutes to Pikes Peak and the staff is very efficient and professional. We had one difficulty but it was resolved quickly. Breakfast is terrific, enough staff and choices for any diners. Even bagels were available and the toaster worked perfectly,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel is right off the Interstate, very easy to get to. The pool was a bit chilly, the staff not very welcoming, but overall a nice property. Great breakfast.