Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and it was smoke free.
Location: Near the highway I-25
The room was really comfy and had a great bed with a lot of pillows. Clean and well maintained. There were no issues when I stayed. They had an indoor pool and hot tub which was nice and they have adult swim time from 10pm to 12 am no one under 18 are allowed which was really nice. The breakfast was very good for a free breakfast and they kept it well stocked for the hours that the breakfast was open. It was a very nice stay and it was close to several restaurants and the highway. It was also very quiet there was hardly any noise at all. I think the price was reasonable for what you got.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Put chairs on the balcony that has view of Pike's Peak.
Location: Very close to Garden of the Gods, Air Force Academy, UCCS, and other Colorado Springs/Manitou Springs
We stayed twice in Aug for total 10 days. Rooms are quiet, comfortable. Staff is very helpful and friendly. They also have fruit infused water in lobby which was perfect. Breakfasts were pretty good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel with Easy access to the Interstate

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Price, Clean, Modern
Location: Lots of good placed to eat close by
This was a clean, quiet hotel. It was easy to find and had quick access to the Interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great location! The free breakfast was fresh and delicious! Rooms were very comfortable and clean! Overall a great stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice time in Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Offer a shuttle for nearby attractions / restaurants
Hotel was nice and clean. Located within easy walking distance to several restaurants / convenience store. Conveniently located to major attractions - Manitou Springs, Pike's Peak, Garden of the Gods. The room was comfortable and had everything that we needed. Breakfast was good with hot / cold selections. Staff was nice and helpful. Beds were a little firm for me but that's personal preference. I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to food places

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Okay beds, friendly staff adult time just for the pool with no kids was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very nice hotel. Loved the morning breakfast everyday and late afternoon snacks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great hotel with great staff and service. The breakfast selection was great, beautiful decor and the pool area was kept nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, breakfast wonderful
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved
Very nice place to stay. I would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, TX

Nice hotel at north end of Colorado Springs

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good (and free), everything was very clean, staff were all very friendly.
Cons: Washers, dryers, and ice machines were on floor 2 and 4. Floors 1 and 3 had rooms for all three but were empty...not sure why.
Location: North end of town. Convenient to many restaurants and stores and USAF Academy. 15-20 minutes from most parks. Next to I25S but had no noise issues.
Overall, this was a nice place to stay and I would stay again. The only negatives are minor a) some of the staff could be a bit more knowledgeable about local restaurants and attractions and b) the king bed was a little too soft. Maybe a little grease on the elevator doors would help too.