Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conviently located

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: upgrade the rooms...
Location: convient
This is a very old facility, and it shows...The rooms are what you would expect from an older hotel...I'd give it a 2.5 out of 5 rating...a little pricey for what you get, but, I guess it's the going rate for the area...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old dirty hotel in the ghetto

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Super sketchy neighborhood, homeless people everywhere in this town. Dirty, noisey, skip it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The property was dirty and run down. The room was over priced for the horrible location and amenities. We considered losing the payment on the room and leaving to stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Suneeta

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were very comfortable Swimming pool area needed better lighting and ventilation Staff were very helpful and gracious
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs improved.
Location: The location states downtown, but you are really NOT downtown.
I did not have any curtains on my window so everyone could see in, I was on the bottom floor. You could hear people outside in the hallway along with people walking upstairs. You were offered complimentary internet, but I had none in my room. No signal at all and no one could get a hold of me. They had construction going on in the hallway so it was very loud. The floors were filthy, staff was not helpful at all. It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I'll never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Beautiful Colorado Springs

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
An amazing place and stay which was easy to find and beautiful inside. Really enjoyed the stay over and wish it had been more.
3 out of 5
by Dalila

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room had no blackout curtains, we were on the first floor so there was no privacy at night. A couple was fighting at the top of their lungs early in the day in the parking lot and later on showing some very graphic PDA in the pool and hot tub area, it made a lot of parents uncomfortable so they went and complained but the hotel did nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected More

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean but a little bit dated. Hole in bathroom wall and peeling wall paper. There were homeless people hanging out near hotel. Not handicapped friendly even though the hotel advertises that it is. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average place for ok price!

Posted May 16, 2017
Breakfast was supposed to be from 6-10, but one morn I was there around 6:15 and no staff, and no food. TV satellite was going in and out last two nights. Was there for a week and they did a nice job of cleaning the room every day.