Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brett from Colorado

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Centrally located

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Location was convenient, they seem to be upgrading some technology infrastructure. This resulted in two nights without tv, not a huge deal but slightly inconvenient. They did the right thing and moved me to a functioning room on my third night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The staff at the hotel restaurant were very friendly! Always made sure our son had everything he needed and took very good care of us each morning for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Nice Hotel, this not my first in this Hotel, they have improve more, room was without refrigirator, room temprerure was confortably controlled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4star hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016
the hot tub was broke and cold. The lobby and hallways we're dirty.when we talk to the staff they we're not helpful. We left the the hotel after being the for a couple of hours. We went to a diffent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Let me know we are under construction

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I wish you woul of let me know it was under construction the bar was tiny Starbucks was closed the lock rooms under construction just wish I would've known ahead of time I probably would've stayed somewhere else at least another Marriott that was it under construction.
3 out of 5
by Rocco from Kansas

Could be better, it is a Marriott, isn't it?

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was under rebuilding. A lot of dust and sauna was closed. Breakfast is good.