Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Colorado vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient
Cons: Starbucks coffee
Location: location was perfect for us; near Manitou Springs and many attractions we wanted to visit.
Hotel was beautiful, in nice location and staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anacortes, WA

Great customer service

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel is all about customer service. I miss booked my reservation on a busy weekend. They were able to extend my reservation at the Expedia price. Very quick and efficient at making the change. Entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Nice and quite hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lax

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: no usb connection working at the room
Location: very good location, too much to do in the area to list
clean hotel, friendly staff, enough parking for everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Overall a good stay. Large rooms but Landscaping needs work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Mini vacation

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. The beds where super comfy. The view of pike peak was amazing. When we first pulled up we got to see some deer feeding on the trees. It was awesone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The bed smelled and they don't offer a queen option. It's a king or double. The staff was outstanding. The room was small and a little dirty. Paid the same price for the Hyatt close by and it was much better.
1 out of 5
by Gregory from Seattle

Not a good stay!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
There was no coffee maker in the room. The vent is the bathroom spewed smoke. Very disappointing stay. Will not stay there again and do not recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Good morning Gregory, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Colorado Springs Marriott. I apologize that the stay was not up to your expectations. I regret that the vent motor in your room failed which caused the smoke to come into the room. I have personally spoken with our Engineering team and asked them to inspect the others to ensure that this doesn't happen to another guest. The vent motor for that room was replaced immediately. I'd like to extend a personal invitation to you to reconsider giving the hotel another chance to show you that this was an isolated incident. Thank you for y our consideration. Sincerely, Michael Giamundo General Manager
4 out of 5
by richard from Silicon Valley

Can't go too wrong with this choice.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It is a Marriott. It is predictably decent. The staff seems extra polite. I had a salad at the bar; it was pretty average, however. The wine prices were high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Like coming home!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort and friendliness
Cons: Coud have done without the blizzard raging outside but that's not in anyone's control. I don't think...
Location: Easy accès from the highway and so close to Garden of the Gods.
I love that I recognize the restaruant staff here since they haven't changed over like in so many places. It's like seeing old friends again! The hotel is perfect for our yearly writers conference and it's one of the reasons I come back every year.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels