Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Marriott is for the business traveller.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This Marriott is for the business traveller. Noise could be heard in the room from adjoining rooms and in the hallway all night. Small rooms. Tidy and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This hotel was wonderful. The staff was quick and friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This hotel is very warm and welcoming from the moment you walk in. Our room was beautiful with an incredible view of the mountains. We enjoyed our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock

Disappointing Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Good location, great view of the mountains, easy access to the highway, mall, several restaurants. Starbucks inside the hotel. Nice gym and pool.
Cons: Staff could be more apologetic when there is an issue. They should have some sort of free breakfast as most other hotels do. Rooms need to be cleaner.
Location: Good location, right off the highway. Not far from the mall and several restaurants. Great view of the mountains.
We have stayed at this hotel twice. The first time was fine but this last time we had several issues. I don't think the room was completely cleaned as the sink was dirty and when we pulled the sheets back on the bed it looked dirty and several hairs on it. The man who came to change the sheets didn't say one word to us, no apologies from him or the staff. The toilet wouldn't always flush right. They forgot part of our room service order and the charges for it were different then what was listed on their menu. When I asked for a discount on the room after all the trouble they said I had to take it up with Expedia since I booked through them. They did remove all room service charges though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Colorado vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient
Cons: Starbucks coffee
Location: location was perfect for us; near Manitou Springs and many attractions we wanted to visit.
Hotel was beautiful, in nice location and staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anacortes, WA

Great customer service

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This hotel is all about customer service. I miss booked my reservation on a busy weekend. They were able to extend my reservation at the Expedia price. Very quick and efficient at making the change. Entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Nice and quite hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lax

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: no usb connection working at the room
Location: very good location, too much to do in the area to list
clean hotel, friendly staff, enough parking for everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Overall a good stay. Large rooms but Landscaping needs work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Mini vacation

Posted Jun 17, 2016
The hotel was beautiful. The beds where super comfy. The view of pike peak was amazing. When we first pulled up we got to see some deer feeding on the trees. It was awesone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The bed smelled and they don't offer a queen option. It's a king or double. The staff was outstanding. The room was small and a little dirty. Paid the same price for the Hyatt close by and it was much better.