Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by human

one night stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Orbitz
nice place. no strong feelings one way or the other.
4 out of 5
by Champ from Wewahitchka, fl

I would recomend

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was great and the people were great - you will notice I did not mark the Air Conditioning. It was loud and disturbing in my room but fortunately we did not need it.
4 out of 5
by Marcy

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was very warm in the room and it was difficult to try to cool it down throughout the night. Otherwise everything was fine. We didn't venture out of our room much as our stay was quick but it was clean, quiet and the room had everything needed.
4 out of 5
by Craig from Loganville, GA

Great little getaway

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
My husband took a few days off to explore the area. Not knowing where we were, the staff were very helpful on specific places we should see on our stay. Woodland Park was centrally located and convenient to the area. The hotel was modest but very clean. We were up on the 2nd floor, corner room with a nice view. No elevator but that didnt bother us. Nice little pub but food selections were limited. Great outdoor grill and firepit area. We would probably go back there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Close to where we needed to be the next AM
Cons: Not sure, maybe a better menu
Location: Pikes Peak, CO Springs
Lobby clean and room ok. Vending machines across from room noisy. Staff was helpful. Bar/restaurant had a sparse menu and was dark. Breakfast was free but mostly wrapped food and overripe fruit. Hard to find until we called. Directions from web-site sent us via Google Maps to wrong address.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Mission Viejo

Awesome!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, quaint and homey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Mountain town hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Ok overall, but the bed and the room HVAC left a lot to be desired
4 out of 5
by Richard from Chandler AZ

Nice hotel in a great small town

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was close to a lot of stuff for this smaller town. Piano player at the hotel bar was a hoot. Food was ok in the hotel. Hotel staff girls were very nice and interested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for wedding on the mt

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: personnel and location, front foyer and breakfast room
Cons: elevator for luggage
many of our friends stayed after the wedding and for the included breakfast the next morning