Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the attractions in town

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: Clear up confusion between expedia and hotel chain as expedia customers are excluded from the breakfast each morning.
Hotel lovely and comfortable, free breakfast is not included if booked on Expedia though, just fyi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Over all good

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Airport shuttle
Location: It was great location right next door to my sons place.
Great staff Linda was very efficient , liked Starbucks in lobby however there was one one woman working and it's a lot to do for one person. Disappointed in the door to my room did not shut tight.large gap under the door had to put a towel up against it. And no airport shuttle .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Have stayed here on multiple times and every visit is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Would come back.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Absolutely no problem with our stay at this hotel. Clean, quiet. Friendly staff, especially at the eating facility. Only great things to say for the young lady who served dinners to the many people who arrived at the hotel when the blizzard started (Monday November 16th). Very efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Scott City

NICE HOTEL but NO breakfast!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is great if you don't want breakfast and if you don't want a hot tub or pool. The pool is cold and there is no hot tub. You have to buy your breakfast and the choices were few and not what we wanted. It was clean and new looking. The elevator was awful!! We won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CO

Modern hotel close to the Cheyenne Mountain Zoo.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of it first. It was just a nice comfortable hotel with a great view.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Tons of stuff close by. Cheyenne Mountain Zoo, Pike's Peak, The Cave Dwellings, Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods etc etc etc
The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable with modern decorations. I loved the little seating area out on the deck off my room. The mountain views were really nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good quality hotel in nice area

Posted Sep 15, 2015
It was a good hotel with nice amenities. The pool was very small compared to pictures but being able to get a Starbucks in the lobby was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was great for the time we stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, and modern, especially for the price.