Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to get around all road construction.

Posted May 30, 2017
Free breakfast was not included in Expedia price as advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
A little hard to find but once you get there you'll be happy you did. Great place for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora CO

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: need a hot tub
Location: we liked the location, not too far from the zoo, thats why we picked it, plus its a marriot
we loved the hotel, very clean and friendly staff. the only thing we missed was a hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 14, 2017
Very clean hotel with friendly and very helpful stadd. My reservation was last minute and the staff accomendated very easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I loved this hotel! While I was only stopping through Colorado Springs for one night to see a friend, it was the perfect place! When I got there I was welcomed and the concierge even asked if I would prefer a room on the first floor or second, which was a nice touch. When I got to my room, everything was set up and music was playing as well! I really loved this hotel, it was clean, nice, and the dinner recommendations were wonderful as well! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

I don't think so

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The people at the restaurant were nice and the food tasted good.
Cons: Don't hire Free Masons and if fire the ones that work there. Spiritualism should not be pushed onto guest.
Location: the location was close to all the activities I wanted.
When I got to my room. there was loose hair from somebody's head all over my pillows, in the shower and on the toilet. The pillows were so cheap and flat that stacking all 4 of them did not help. You can tell that some of the employees are Free Masons (which practice spiritualism) and one of the evil maids let out her stinking spirits and had the hole third floor stinking. Some of the staff at the front desk (the female when I first got there and the one that was there when I came back from my outings on Saturday evening was unfriendly..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Service was good, but the room was disappointing, especially considering the price. The rooms need a complete renovation. At this price they should offer free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I loved the washer and dryer, curious staff. Friendly food service. Colorado Springs is lovely. Hard to ruin it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Modern, clean, quiet, friendly, convenient.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Clean,friendly,and quiet. All amenities necessary for perfect business trip: free parking, free wifi, cheap and good food/drinks, pool, computers and printer, great location, good restaurants close by, as well as other big name department stores and convenience stores. Very friendly and helpful staff at desk, housekeeping, and roof service. The room windows open roughly 6 inches, so that you can get some of that fresh mountain air. Modern decor. Bed, pillows, and linens very good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and attentive, the pool area was nice and the rooms looked updated and were very comfortable.