Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 14, 2017
Very clean hotel with friendly and very helpful stadd. My reservation was last minute and the staff accomendated very easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I loved this hotel! While I was only stopping through Colorado Springs for one night to see a friend, it was the perfect place! When I got there I was welcomed and the concierge even asked if I would prefer a room on the first floor or second, which was a nice touch. When I got to my room, everything was set up and music was playing as well! I really loved this hotel, it was clean, nice, and the dinner recommendations were wonderful as well! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

I don't think so

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The people at the restaurant were nice and the food tasted good.
Cons: Don't hire Free Masons and if fire the ones that work there. Spiritualism should not be pushed onto guest.
Location: the location was close to all the activities I wanted.
When I got to my room. there was loose hair from somebody's head all over my pillows, in the shower and on the toilet. The pillows were so cheap and flat that stacking all 4 of them did not help. You can tell that some of the employees are Free Masons (which practice spiritualism) and one of the evil maids let out her stinking spirits and had the hole third floor stinking. Some of the staff at the front desk (the female when I first got there and the one that was there when I came back from my outings on Saturday evening was unfriendly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I loved the washer and dryer, curious staff. Friendly food service. Colorado Springs is lovely. Hard to ruin it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Modern, clean, quiet, friendly, convenient.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Clean,friendly,and quiet. All amenities necessary for perfect business trip: free parking, free wifi, cheap and good food/drinks, pool, computers and printer, great location, good restaurants close by, as well as other big name department stores and convenience stores. Very friendly and helpful staff at desk, housekeeping, and roof service. The room windows open roughly 6 inches, so that you can get some of that fresh mountain air. Modern decor. Bed, pillows, and linens very good!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good , clean , certainly good for the price...

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Nice rooms, look fairly new, cafe downstairs is good, food is not included but of much better quality than those breakfasts that are ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Clean room, awesome bed, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Clean room, Comfy beds. Internet TV (netfilx, hulu, etc.) Helpful staff. Location was close to everything in the Springs.
Cons: Updated pool. HOT TUB. Updated bathrooms.
Location: Great location. Close to downtown Colorado Springs (10 min), Cheyenne Mountain/Broadmooor (5 min), Colorado College (15 min). Great restaurants nearby
My wife and I really liked the location, it was super close to everything in Colorado Springs. The rooms were clean, beds were super comfortable. I wasn't super impressed with the bathroom/shower but it did the job just fine. My wife and I have two little girls and were SUPER looking forward to soaking in a hot tub, BUT there was no hot tub. Both their website and Expedia said there was a hot tub. When I asked the front desk about it, they said it was filled in a few YEARS ago. Disappointed. Plus the pools was super small. That was really the only downside the the hotel. Fitness room was smaller but well equipped.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Quiet, clean, would stay here again

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Easy to get to. Bed was comfortable and room was very quiet. Only problem I had is I thought I had gotten an included breakfast, but actually did not. It is an extra $10 added to your room fee. Breakfast was very good at the cafe, but pricey. I had an omelet and fruit cup and it was almost $12. Plan accordingly.
5 out of 5
by Cary

A great place to stay with a friendly staff.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time and really got to know each other. I want to thank the staff for the understanding and help that they fave us. I kept reactivating the room key and she always laughed and reactivated them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, well kept and clean.