Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Clean and convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Macaroni Grill, Chillis, Cheyenne Zoo
Stayed here 3 nights during our Colorado trip. The rooms and lobby were very clean. Lobby had a Starbucks that also served a few breakfast items. It is close to several nice restraunts, and to the Cheyenne Zoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Can't wait to go back!!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Location: The location is just off I-25 in the Broadmoor area. There are restaurants and shopping very close.
This place was a wonderful spot to unwind after doing all the tourist things available in the area. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was not provided, but in the lobby at the lounge they serve Starbucks so that was a plus. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

CO Springs option

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights. The hotel was convenient for meetings I was attending at the Broadmoor resort just up the road. It seemed very new, in good shape. Not a 5-star hotel, but very nice for a Courtyard Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kalyan from Colorado springs

decent but expensive hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judy from Eldersburg, Md

Wonderful stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, room perfect and staff as plesant as can be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Centennial, CO

Disappointed

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
We have family in Colorado Springs and have used this as our go to hotel when the is inclement weather for traveling back home to Denver. The hotel is always comfortable and clean. There is a restaurant/bar across the parking lot which serves good food and has a nice atmosphere. Those are the primary reasons we choose this hotel. The staff is usually pleasant and friendly. This time, I did not feel that the staff was as hospitable as in the past. Not that I had a specific issue which needed assistance, but I felt that the girls at the front desk were a bit cold and not so caring. We did not get a statement from the hotel because they said we would get one from hotels.com but my experience is that I have always gotten a statement from the hotel as I should because they take an imprint from your card for incidentals. I should be assured that nothing further was put on my card. Instead, I got this plastic smiling clerk who said they don't give out statements if you book through a third party. Will probably explore other options in the Springs in the future. Not sure if the cold reception involved a change in management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jill from Kansas

Nice place to unwind after enjoying beautiful CO!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the decor, beds were incredibly comfortable & front desk staff was very helpful! Regarding the room itself, our 1st night was great ... no issues. But on our 2nd night (different room), we found a popcorn kernel in our bed sheets. We hadn't had any popcorn during our stay, so that was a bit concerning. Would've also appreciated a vent for the bathroom as well.