Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Very convenient to downtown and bus service

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: So close to everything and very quiet even though off of one of the main streets. Breakfasts were very good and plenty. Owners are very personable
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Just two blocks from downtown. Museum was only a 10 min walk. Lots of eateries and bus service is great to the Olympic Center & Old Colorado City.
Just two blocks from downtown and bus stops are just on other side of little park. Buses run every 15 minutes and very reasonable. You can get pretty much anywhere if you don't want to do a lot of driving. Had a great time and did a lot of walking in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good bed and breakfast.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Beautiful Victorian house with interesting history. Wonderful breakfast and lovely rooms. Jan shared her French toast recipe with us. Outstanding! Would have enjoyed a TV in the bedroom. A TV is available in the living area. Bed was very comfotable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colorado Springs Victorian

Posted Aug 3, 2015
This was a pretty Victorian near downtown. The room was nicely decorated but small and did not have air conditioning except in the bathroom. We had to open the windows and there were no screens. Staff was very pleasant and the breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice historic bed and beakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The staff and food was excellent. My only complaint is we were not told to park in the back or to put money in parking meters. We almost got our car impounded! Had to pay 2 $20 parking meter tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Downtown B&B

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Beautiful Victorian house and decor. The breakfast were homemade, varied, and delicious!
Location: Many restaurants and bar nearby, as well as a great run/walking trail along the river.
Beautiful place to stay, and the homemade breakfasts were fantastic! Also within walking distance of many restaurants/bars, and a great running/walking trail along the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cesar from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Great place, will stay here again

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The inn is a lovely Victorian house, with each room having its own name and style. Well-kept and updated to include the modern comforts like wi-fi. Location is good, in a safe and quiet residential area two blocks away from the main street. The owners are great hosts, couldn't be any kinder and helpful. Breakfast consists of fruit(s), complex carbs in the form of something fresh-baked, and protein in the form also of something freshly cooked, and the items vary each day. Therefore delicious, substantial and well-balanced. I think this was a great value, I had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthias Steiner from Austria

Accomodation for my parents

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
The location in downtown is perfect! The house and the service was very satisfying for my parents as well - I booked the hotel for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr. Betty Carlson from Tucson, AZ

Wonderful.... Like Coming Home.....

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Lily several times before. Lin and her husband are wonderful hosts, friendly and so attentive to their guests. The breakfasts are excellent, and the Inn itself is peaceful, quiet, and an oasis of tranquility in this busy and noisy world. It is always a pleasure to be there, and to know we can count on the very high quality of the stay. I highly recommend this Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Lots of character, super clean

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Mark and Lynn are two of nicest people we have met in the States. We felt we should have paid a lot more for the room, and after messing up the dates, they let us change them free of charge. The bnb is located central in CO Springs and is an easy walk to cages and shops. If you are looking at this price range, you will have a much better time staying here than at a best western/motel 6 type of establishment.