Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Place

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly, great people, close to downtown and I-25, quiet, affordable. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, Maryland

Lovely Inn in Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Innkeepers were extremely kind and helpful. My husband needed some medical attention during our stay and Lin was most helpful to us. The breakfasts served were lovely. The furnishings were beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful little BnB

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lynn was so nice, the bed was comfortable, breakfast was amazing. We were close to restaurants, Garden of the Gods and Manitou Springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, Ca

Our first time at a B&B. Will not be our last.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Comfortable and a great location for downtown Colorado Spings.
Cons: Maybe an earlier check-in time.
Location: A couple blocks away from downtown Colorado Springs Shopping area. Great Location for our trip.
We really enjoyed our stay here. Lyn was very welcoming when we arrived for checkin. We got the suite which worked out great for us. Our room was clean and very comfortable. We were able to enjoy 2 tasty breakfasts that Lyn made for us. I would recommend this B&B over a hotel any day.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Anchorage, AK

Quiet, comfortable, and welcoming.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Crescent Lily B+B is in a lovely old Victorian home. Each of the rooms is set up a bit differently. Mine was spotlessly clean, with lovely furnishings and a jetted tub. The bed was comfortable, and towels were plush and plentiful. Breakfast included fruit and homemade granola and yogurt, as well as Eggs Benedict during my visit. Despite the fact that the proprietor had a family emergency during my stay, I was well taken care of and had a lovely visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B in Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Bed and Breakfast in Colorado Springs. Conveniently located near park, shopping and restaurants. Staff were very kind, helpful and breakfast was excellent. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Anthony A from Houston, TX

Beautiful B&B near the heart of Colorado Springs

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were wonderful hosts. The morning breakfast were delicious. We loved the character of the house and the location was perfect for exploring the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Palatka, FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at the Crescent Lily Inn! We wish we could have stayed longer. The location is central to a lot of good dining and a nice walking route.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Welcoming hosts. Lovely touch - classical music piped into rooms. Food and beverage great. TV was old fashioned with a 12 inch screen. Room had no air conditioning and windows would not stay open and had no screens. There was a box fan in the closet - one person stayed cool due to room layout.