Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location - walk to restaurants

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Through Expedia listing
Very nice stay. The B & B was cozy and comfortable. Host was pleasant but not intrusive. Location was 5 min walking from main strip of a host of fine dining choices. Parking is provided behind the inn. Breakfast was fine and filling. I would have no reservation on recommending a stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Pretty B&B near College

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Great location, lovely room, friendly hostess.
Cons: Breakfast was a little skimpy -- no hot dish. Parking lot behind the building was cramped and hazardous.
Location: Near Colorado College just off a main street. Great location to explore the city.
We enjoyed our stay after a long day's drive. Had a little trouble finding it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We would stay again

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location & owners very accommodating. We were checking out at an early hour, before breakfast, so she was kind enough to make us a breakfast box to go. That is awesome service. Our spacious suite had a balcony & faced the street. Very quiet in the evening to sit outside. I recommend this B & B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Lovely Lot!!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Our first time staying in a B&B and the owner was pleasant and welcoming. The varied breakfast was outstanding. Loved the idea of a jetted tub in the room even though we didn't get to enjoy it. Overall a wonderful stay, we would do it again in a heartbeat😊😃!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Breakfast was great! The inn owner Lynn was extremely pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

A wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The location was convenient for dining, and enjoying some of what Colorado Springs has to offer.
Location: Lots of dining options just a few blocks east. We had great burgers and beer at Bingo Burgers.
Although our time in Colorado Springs was very limited, I wanted someplace memorable to stay before we got back on the road, and this B & B was just that place. The owner was very gracious and served a very tasty Eggs Benedict in the morning. Our room, with private bathroom, had everything we needed to be comfortable and sleep well.
4 out of 5
by randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Absolute MUST!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Lily is AMAZING! She made us feel at home. We had a fabulous breakfast. We were close enough to walk downtown for dinner and a few drinks. I am a runner. As such, it was perfect because it was so close to the river trail. I will definitely stay here again if we come back! I am actually considering renting the whole place for me and my bridesmaids prior to our wedding next July.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great B & B

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
A charming Inn. Walking distance to city core. Great Breakfast. We will stay there again.