Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valerie from California

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this B&B. Owner very responsive to requests. Close to downtown and close to I-25. Breakfasts very tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Cozy b&b, close to everything

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Cozy b&b with friendly staff. Good location within walking distance to lots of stores & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Boston

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately, I arrived late and left early but they were incredibly accommodating and friendly. Much better than staying in a chain hotel, even for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicia from London

Perfect home from home in Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
This small & cosy B&B was a fabulous find! The owners are so lovely, it's a real home from home & a personal touch with the service. Just a block away from the downtown area, it's homely, peaceful & with an absolutely delicious freshly homecooked breakfast waiting for you each morning, we couldn't recommend this more!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

accueil nul

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: nous sommes repartis dès que possible
personnel désagréable au possible, je ne recommande cet établissement à personne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very adorable hotel. Great location to downtown.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable! I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heinz from Lenzburg

Romantisch

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr Gemütliches,gepflegtes und super schön eingerichtetes B&B.Lage sehr gut,Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.Die Besitzerin sehr freundlich und charmant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Very convenient to downtown and bus service

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: So close to everything and very quiet even though off of one of the main streets. Breakfasts were very good and plenty. Owners are very personable
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Just two blocks from downtown. Museum was only a 10 min walk. Lots of eateries and bus service is great to the Olympic Center & Old Colorado City.
Just two blocks from downtown and bus stops are just on other side of little park. Buses run every 15 minutes and very reasonable. You can get pretty much anywhere if you don't want to do a lot of driving. Had a great time and did a lot of walking in the neighborhood.