Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing breakfast! Charming rooms.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Great location. Charming rooms. Amazing breakfast. Super friendly staff. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location - walk to restaurants

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Through Expedia listing
Very nice stay. The B & B was cozy and comfortable. Host was pleasant but not intrusive. Location was 5 min walking from main strip of a host of fine dining choices. Parking is provided behind the inn. Breakfast was fine and filling. I would have no reservation on recommending a stay.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Loved it!

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely home. Lovely hosts.
5 out of 5
by Claire

Warm and welcoming.

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Crescent Lily is a wonderful old house, warm and welcoming. Hosts are nice people and the other guests were interesting. Lovely breakfast of eggs benedict. Good coffee!
5 out of 5
by Rodney

Great stay

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
The house was great! The owners were very friendly and made the stay seem like being at home. They provided a wonderful home cooked breakfast each morning that was tasty and healthy. Even with 4 other rooms occupied, it was very peaceful and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Pretty B&B near College

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Great location, lovely room, friendly hostess.
Cons: Breakfast was a little skimpy -- no hot dish. Parking lot behind the building was cramped and hazardous.
Location: Near Colorado College just off a main street. Great location to explore the city.
We enjoyed our stay after a long day's drive. Had a little trouble finding it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We would stay again

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location & owners very accommodating. We were checking out at an early hour, before breakfast, so she was kind enough to make us a breakfast box to go. That is awesome service. Our spacious suite had a balcony & faced the street. Very quiet in the evening to sit outside. I recommend this B & B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Lovely Lot!!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Our first time staying in a B&B and the owner was pleasant and welcoming. The varied breakfast was outstanding. Loved the idea of a jetted tub in the room even though we didn't get to enjoy it. Overall a wonderful stay, we would do it again in a heartbeat😊😃!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Breakfast was great! The inn owner Lynn was extremely pleasant.