Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
4% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Nasty, Disgusting.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: The entire hotel.
Rooms were nasty, door wouldn't close all the way and lock. My friends room was nasty, full of pubic hairs on the floor and bed. They couldn't use the door key, they had to have the front desk guy come and open the door every time they needed in. We immediately left the hotel and to find another one. Crack heads and prostitutes were walking around, it is a very unsafe feeling at that hotel. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It might worth the price you pay for, but the elevator, stairways cleanliness are big NO NO! I thought I was staying next to a trash area. The management should give a good wash regularly. Will I go back again? No, I rather pay a little more to stay in a better hotel if I do visit the place again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Holy crack house

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I'm glad I didn't have our dog with on this trip, I wouldn't have let him stay here. What you see online is definitely not what you get. We had a last minute change in plans on our recent trip. Found vacancy online and decided to book a room. The room was filthy, no towels or pillow cases, when we went and asked for some we were told they were all in the wash, HA. Probably not. The police need to clean house at this poor excuse for a hotel. Too much drug activity, prostitution and other shady activity to mention. Place was crawling with tweakers and people smoking weed in stairwells and parkimg lot. Would recommend this to no-one ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Dirty, gross, unfriendly staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I didn't.
Cons: Everything, literally.
Location: Nearby is not the issue.
The floor in our room was sticky, like spilled soda or something. The staff was pretty rude when checking in and out. The trash cans were overflowing with garbage constantly, should be a hint to get larger trash cans.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta

I would not have my dog....

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Drugs, transients, sketchy! I rather sleep on the street!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suoux Falls

Lousy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We asked for a room to fit 3 people. The only bed in the room was barely big enough to fit MAYBE 2 people. They don't offer cots.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from califirnia

The room had a really bad smell I left I can't

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The room was had a really bad smell I won't be back there never was so bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs CO

Dirty dirty dirty

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I will never stay here again. Dirty rooms...dirty floors...stained bedding....stained towels....mildew in shower...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Bugs everywhere!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The room had not been cleaned the sheets I've not been changed there were dark hairs all over the bed in the sheets, and on the floor there was so much dirt on the floor I couldn't walk on it barefoot I only lasted one night of my 5 day reservation when I discovered a cockroach when I was trying to plug in my laptop, if that was enough as I ran to grab my baggage to leave I found a tick crawling on my things. The front desk lady was very apologetic and assured me It wasn't a reoccurring issue but I was not convinced and I will never stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Avoid at all costs

Posted Aug 1, 2017
I wish I could give this hotel negative stars because it certainly earned none of them. My complaints are the following: the hotel staff were non-caring, my room wasn't cleaned very well, my bathroom only had 1 towel and wouldn't give me another because of their dryer being broken, the stairway to the second floor was littered and smelled of bodily fluids, and it appears that there are some people who live there on a permanent basis. I have never been so afraid to stay in a hotel in my life and couldn't wait to leave in the morning. If I could have gotten my money back and stayed elsewhere, I would have canceled ASAP. Bottom line, avoid this establishment at all costs. Saving a few dollars IS NOT worth it.