Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room smelled. Staff cold.loud.in no rush to help. Random people coming up to you and begging for money cigarettes ect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Poor chioce

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I rarely make reviews but this place just ticked me off. Staff is very rude. I placed a bag of trash outside my door, to do them what I thought was a favor. They laughed and said "thanks for the $25". Turns out there is a sign somewhere, who knows where, regarding this. Choose elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Dave, thank you for your notes about your stay. We will be addressing the issue you had with our staff with the hotel management team.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Dirty stinky room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I'm glad it was only my son and I staying there, because neither my wife or daughter would not have stayed in the dirty slinky room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total disliked

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We took one look inside the room and decided that this was not a place that we wanted to spend our vacation. The picture of the hotel from expedia's website is deceiving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Stop don't do it!!!! quick before it's too late!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: the location was close to the office.
Cons: Everything especially the cleaning.
Location: I can't comment on this as I was only there for an overnight stay for work but I won't be staying there again and I tell everyone not to stay there!!!
Customer Service needs taught to the staff at this hotel, the room was dirty, in fact I wondered if I was the first to sleep on the sheets, it smelled bad, and there was no ice machine! Never, Never stay here!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms and unfriendly staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The rooms were dirty and smelt like old dirty socks. We had 4 people in my room for 3 nights. We were provided with 1 wash cloth and 2 towels. These were never cleaned the entire time we were there and the staff would not provide us with more. We ended up having to buy towels just so we could shower. There were bloody bandaids in the stairwell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getaway for My Husband birthday

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Terrible!! The room stunk so bad it almost made us sick! So bad we tried not to touch anything. Elevator had puddles of urine on the floor. My question is WHERE IS THE OWNER??70$ a night should still provide at least cleanliness! All i will say is GROSS never again. It was disgusting..we didnt shower or lift the covers. Restless night. No smooching...Ruined!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only clean towels on Mondays

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Service was horrible. It was the only place available won't be going back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
A bit of a musty smell, gaps in exterior door and could hear people walking, talking, and arguing as they pass by. Nonsmoking room had cigarette burns in comforter. The bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience Ever

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at including all over the US and world wide. There was a $100 "deposit" on top of the prepaid room fee. This was authorized on my card without notifying me. Apparently they ration towels. After a couple of days I was told I would have to wait 2 more days before my room was eligible for more towels. The toilet stopped up. Location is terrible. Their cable subscription for rooms has very few channels (must be the fewest they could get). For all this, the price is actually NOT THAT CHEAP. I moved a few miles out and got a better room for better price.