Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy neighborhood

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My daughters were uncomfortable with the clientele
5 out of 5
by Christina

it was alright

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
it was alright quite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Disgusting

Posted May 10, 2016
This is a disgusting pit of a hotel. We had to move rooms 3 times because there were problems and then ended up leaving a day early because of the prostitutes and drugs circulating the premises. We brought this to the attention of hotel staff but nothing was done because I couldn't provide room numbers to the manager. Stay away!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
The odor in the hotel was nauseating. It smelled like someone had sprayed cheap perfume to cover up anther smell. I found another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Quick Stay

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: not sure pretty rough
Hotel Close to business activities on short notice. Serve purpose and staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The room was clean. No elevator to the upper floors. Terrible breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The bedspread had to cigarette burns on it. The nightstand is ready to be thrown out. I have pictures of what poor condition it was in if you'd like to see them. The TV kept going to a darker tint I was having to go to settings and brighten it up it would not stay In the right setting. I left my cord for an HP laptop computer there in error. I called the next afternoon within 24 hours. The hotel claims that the cord was never there. I had to go purchase another one for $60.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, co

Good, inexpensive hotel for the area.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice pool and hot tub. Nice and quiet.
Cons: Fridge and microwave in each room plus supply a lotion.
Location: Not much because there isn't much by the airport but the drive to restaurants isn't far if you venture out. I didn't have time for entertainment.
The only mistake I made was not looking to see if they had refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms. I was there for a weekend class F,S,S and would have liked to have brought my own food to save money but I couldn't. My bed had a divit from other bodies but I did notice that when I arrived they had a huge shipment of new mattresses that had come in so maybe mine was one that would be changed out soon. No bed bugs! Yay! It would have been nice to have a lotion besides a shampoo and soap but I did bring my own. Each bathroom has a hairdryer so that was nice. The hotel is definitely older but seems well kept for it's age. The carpet could go for sure but I heard zero noise from anyone and the staff was very friendly. The price was right. The view from my room was of Pikes Peak so that was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast options could be improved. Oatmeal looked awful. No source of protein for long lasting breakfast. We had to eat elsewhere. No bath mat.
The hotel was about what could be expected for the price. It was clean and quiet.